October 2018 Adult Fiction ANZ
TitleShell
AuthorOlsson, Kristina
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S LITERARY FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925685329
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price35
NZ Price39.99
Pages384

Shell is the next great Australian novel, a big, bold and hauntingly beautiful story that captures a defining moment in our history. In 1965 as Jørn Utzon’s bold vision for Sydney Opera House unleashes a storm of controversy, the Vietnam War and a deadly lottery threaten to tear the country apart.

Shell will make its own history as the first book to be published under the Scribner Australia imprint. Launching with a major national campaign, this will be the book everyone has to read.

TitleThe Survivors
AuthorFurnivall, Kate
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471172281
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price37.99
Pages448
This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Kate Morton and Kate Forsyth.
TitleRed War
AuthorFlynn, Vince
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781925750324
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price37.99
Pages384
The brand new thriller from the New York Times number one bestseller, and author of American Assassin.

The #1 New York Times bestselling series returns with Mitch Rapp racing to prevent Russia’s gravely ill leader from starting a full-scale war with NATO.
TitleMatryoshka
AuthorJohnson, Katherine
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S LITERARY FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925384635
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages400
A beautifully written and haunting story about women, secrets, violence and two generations of Australian refugees, from the award-winning author of The Better Son
TitleShell 24-copy Stock Pack + POS
AuthorOlsson, Kristina
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S LITERARY FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781925791679
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price840
NZ Price959.76
Pages336
Shell 24-copy Stock Pack + POS includes:

24 copies of Shell, 1 x bundle of 25 Shell bookmarks, plus 1 x Shell Poster Pack (3 posters sized A1, A3 & A4).

Price: $AU420.00/$NZ479.88
TitleShell 12-copy Stock Pack + POS
AuthorOlsson, Kristina
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S LITERARY FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781925791686
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price420
NZ Price479.88
Pages336
Shell 12-copy Stock Pack + POS includes:

12 copies of Shell, 1 x bundle of 25 Shell bookmarks, plus 1 x Shell A3 Poster.

Price: $AU420.00/$NZ479.88
TitleMatryoshka Reading Copy Pack (8+1)
AuthorJohnson, Katherine
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S LITERARY FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781925791556
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price239.92
NZ Price280
Pages300
Matryoshka Reading Copy Pack (8+1) includes:

9 copies of Matryoshka (for the price of 8).

Price: $AU263.92/$NZ303.92
TitleThe Girl from Munich
AuthorBlanchard, Tania
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781925791204
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages448
New format of the runaway debut bestseller of 2018 will feature a chapter from its highly anticipated sequel, Suitcase of Dreams
TitleCrisis
AuthorFrancis, Felix
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471173127
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages432
A brand new thriller from master of suspense and intrigue, Felix Francis
TitleA Promise to Kill
AuthorStorey, Erik
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471146923
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages304
Discover a new hero: Clyde Barr is back in this pulse-pounding, action-packed thriller.