October 2018 Indent AU
TitleThe Survivors
AuthorFurnivall, Kate
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471172274
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price46.99
Pages448
This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Kate Morton and Kate Forsyth.
TitleCrisis
AuthorFrancis, Felix
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471173110
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price46.99
Pages432
The Francis brand of thrillers is about to be updated and expanded for a new generation!
TitleLast Letter Home
AuthorHore, Rachel
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471156960
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages576
Spanning 70 years, from Norfolk to Italy in the shadow of Mount Vesuvius, Rachel Hore’s stunning new novel uncovers tightly guarded secrets
TitleRage Becomes Her
AuthorChemaly, Soraya
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S GENERAL NON FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471172113
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price45
NZ Price52.99
Pages416
A book urging women to reconsider their relationship with anger, exploring how women are encouraged from childhood to sublimate it; how it mutates into other feelings and physical symptoms; and how if brought to light it is the sharpest weapon against female oppression.
 
TitleMy Alphabet
AuthorNick Hewer
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S BIOGRAPHY
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471167065
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages336
A brilliantly entertaining A-Z of Nick Hewer's life, from The Apprentice to Countdown and beyond. 
TitleOrigins of a Journey
AuthorGrogan, Daniel
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S BIOGRAPHY
Trim Size19 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781604338041
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price35
NZ Price39.99
Pages320
Feed the adventurer in you with Origins of a Journey, more than 120 stories of history’s most famous travellers and their finest adventures.
TitleThe Complete Cast-Iron Cookbook
AuthorCider Mill Press
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S COOKERY
Trim Size25 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781604338225
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price45
NZ Price52.99
Pages496
With over 300 of the quintessential recipes for your cast-iron cookware, this cookbook covers it all!
TitleCooking for One
AuthorCider Mill Press
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S COOKERY
Trim Size25 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781604338133
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price35
NZ Price39.99
Pages224
Over 100 delicious and easy recipes—specifically created as meals for one!
TitleThe Alchemy of Power
AuthorCarley, Joni, Dr.
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S BUSINESS
Trim Size21 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781682616239
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price46.99
NZ Price39.99
Pages224
The data is clear: mastering invisible values and attitudes is what makes the difference between good and great leadership.
TitleSuccessful Leaders Aren't Bullies
AuthorPaknis, Matt
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S BUSINESS
Trim Size21 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781682617175
On Sale Date01/10/18
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages352
My father loved power and expressed himself through domestic violence and bullying. I never thought I’d see that in the workplace too.