December 2018 Adult Fiction ANZ
TitleThe Girl They Left Behind
AuthorVeletzos, Roxanne
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925791426
On Sale Date01/12/18
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price32.99
Pages368
Inspired by a true story, this haunting tale of love and survival spans two decades of war and revolution, from war-torn Romania in 1941 to New York in 1960.

*10+1 free Reading Copy Pack available
TitleGirl They Left Behind 10+1 Reading Copy Pack
AuthorVeletzos, Roxanne
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760850296
On Sale Date01/12/18
Aus Price299.9
NZ Price329.9
Pages
Girl They Left Behind 10+1 Reading Copy Pack includes:
11 copies of The Girl They Left Behind.
 
TitleThe Talisman
AuthorLa Plante, Lynda
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471176258
On Sale Date01/12/18
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price37.99
Pages752
The 30th Anniversary edition of the sequel to Lynda La Plante's original bestseller, The Legacy
TitleAnatomy of a Scandal
AuthorSarah Vaughan
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471165023
On Sale Date01/12/18
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages432
The gripping and controversial novel that is guaranteed to get readers talking in 2019!
TitleThe Lion Rampant
AuthorD'alpuget, Blanche
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S HISTORICAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925384772
On Sale Date01/12/18
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price37.99
Pages464
For fans of Wolf Hall and Game of Thrones, The Lion Rampant is the second book in a sumptuous, rich historical fiction series about the Plantagenet dynasty by award-winning author Blanche d’Alpuget.
 
TitleThe Young Lion
AuthorD'alpuget, Blanche
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S HISTORICAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925384758
On Sale Date01/12/18
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price37.99
Pages432
For fans of Wolf Hall and Game of Thrones, The Young Lion is the first book in a sumptuous, rich historical fiction series about the Plantagenet dynasty by award-winning author Blanche d’Alpuget.
 
TitleThe Cotton Town Girls
AuthorFleming, Leah
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471159596
On Sale Date01/12/18
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages368
The Cotton Town girls remain loyal to each other through thick and thin - heart-warming saga for fans of Katie Flynn and Donna Douglas.
TitleWhen We Were Young
AuthorKingsbury, Karen
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size21 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781501170010
On Sale Date01/11/18
Aus Price35
NZ Price39.99
Pages416
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a classic story about second chances, featuring the beloved Baxter family and a young father who finds his whole world turned upside down on the eve of his divorce.

Available November 2018
TitleThe Sweetest Thing
AuthorMcNaught, Judith
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471174445
On Sale Date31/12/30
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price46.99
Pages400
From the sensational #1 New York Times bestselling author of EVERY BREATH YOU TAKE and PARADISE, comes her new novel in over fifteen years, perfect for the holiday season.
TitleJess Castle and the Eyeballs of Death
AuthorVincent, M B
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471168239
On Sale Date01/12/18
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages432
Perfect for fans of Midsomer Murders and MC Beaton, this is cosy crime at its most entertaining and enthralling.