March 2019 Adult Fiction ANZ
TitleThe Woman From Saint Germain
AuthorLonie, J.R.
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925750621
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages416
Suite Française meets The Fugitive as two strangers go on the run to outwit the Nazis in 1941
TitleThe Lost Night
AuthorBartz, Andrea
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781760851064
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages320
That feeling of dread when you can’t remember what you did last night is taken a terrifying step further in this addictive thriller with a twist - for readers of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn.
TitleDo You Dream of Terra-Two?
AuthorOh, Temi
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471171253
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price24.99
NZ Price28.99
Pages528
There are far better things ahead than what we leave behind.
TitleLife Ruins
AuthorDanuta Kot
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471175916
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages480
A lonely widow. An angry young woman. A man on the run from his demons. And someone wants them dead. 
TitleWoman From Saint-Germain Reading Copy Pack (8+1)
AuthorLonie, J.R.
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760850975
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price239.92
NZ Price280
Pages
Woman From Saint-Germain Reading Copy Pack (8+1) includes:
9 copies of Woman From Saint-Germain.
 
TitleDo You Dream of Terra-Two? Reading Copy Pack (6+1)
AuthorOh, Temi
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760850982
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price149.94
NZ Price173.94
Pages
Do You Dream of Terra-Two? Reading Copy Pack (6+1) includes:
7 copies of Do You Dream of Terra-Two?
 
TitleThe Age of Discretion
AuthorDuigan, Virginia
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925384666
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price37.99
Pages300
An offhand comment from her husband sends 67-year-old Vivien Quarry down a hilarious rabbit hole of sexual discovery in this story from accomplished novelist and screenwriter Virginia Duigan.  
 
TitleA Short Affair
AuthorOldfield, Simon
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471147333
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price22.99
NZ Price26.99
Pages368
An unusual short story collection, pairing together established, highly acclaimed authors with talented new writers whom they admire, curated by the co-founder of Pin Drop. 
TitleThe Magnificent Mrs Mayhew
AuthorJohnson, Milly
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471178450
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages400
Milly Johnson writes warm, funny and poignant novels about the universal issues of friendship, family, love, good food and that little bit of magic in life that sometimes visits the unsuspecting. A perennial Sunday Times bestseller, her readership is growing significantly with every new book.
TitleThe Lace Weaver
AuthorChater, Lauren
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S HISTORICAL FICTION
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781925596359
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages432
Lauren Chater's bestselling, breathtaking debut about love and war, and the battle to save a precious legacy

Each lace shawl begins and ends the same way – with a circle. Everything is connected with a thread as fine as gossamer, each life affected by what has come before it and what will come after.