March 2019 Adult Fiction ANZ
TitleThe Woman From Saint Germain
AuthorLonie, J.R.
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925750621
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages416
Suite Française meets The Fugitive as two strangers go on the run to outwit the Nazis in 1941
TitleThe Lost Night
AuthorBartz, Andrea
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781760851064
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages320
That feeling of dread when you can’t remember what you did last night is taken a terrifying step further in this addictive thriller with a twist - for readers of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn.
TitleDo You Dream of Terra-Two?
AuthorOh, Temi
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471171253
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price24.99
NZ Price28.99
Pages528
There are far better things ahead than what we leave behind.
TitleLife Ruins
AuthorDanuta Kot
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471175916
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages480
A lonely widow. An angry young woman. A man on the run from his demons. And someone wants them dead. 
TitleWoman From Saint-Germain Reading Copy Pack (8+1)
AuthorLonie, J.R.
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760850975
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price239.92
NZ Price280
Pages
Woman From Saint-Germain Reading Copy Pack (8+1) includes:
9 copies of Woman From Saint-Germain.
 
TitleDo You Dream of Terra-Two? Reading Copy Pack (6+1)
AuthorOh, Temi
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760850982
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price149.94
NZ Price173.94
Pages
Do You Dream of Terra-Two? Reading Copy Pack (6+1) includes:
7 copies of Do You Dream of Terra-Two?
 
TitleThe Age of Discretion
AuthorDuigan, Virginia
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925384666
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price37.99
Pages300
An offhand comment from her husband sends 67-year-old Vivien Quarry down a hilarious rabbit hole of sexual discovery in this story from accomplished novelist and screenwriter Virginia Duigan.  
 
TitleA Short Affair
AuthorOldfield, Simon
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471147333
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price22.99
NZ Price26.99
Pages368
An unusual short story collection, pairing together established, highly acclaimed authors with talented new writers whom they admire, curated by the co-founder of Pin Drop. 
Title
Author
Format
Category
Trim Size
ISBN-13
On Sale Date
Aus Price
NZ Price
Pages
TitleThe Lace Weaver
AuthorChater, Lauren
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S HISTORICAL FICTION
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781925596359
On Sale Date01/03/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages432
Lauren Chater's bestselling, breathtaking debut about love and war, and the battle to save a precious legacy

Each lace shawl begins and ends the same way – with a circle. Everything is connected with a thread as fine as gossamer, each life affected by what has come before it and what will come after.