April 2019 Adult Fiction ANZ
TitleThe Book of Dreams
AuthorGeorge, Nina
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471182976
On Sale Date09/04/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages400
A heartwarming and magical tale about the distance one man will travel for the sake of love, from the internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop
TitleThe Lions' Torment
AuthorD'alpuget, Blanche
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S HISTORICAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925384802
On Sale Date01/04/19
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price37.99
Pages300
For fans of Wolf Hall and Game of Thrones, The Lions’ Torment is the third book in a sumptuous, rich historical fiction series about the Plantagenet dynasty by award-winning author Blanche d’Alpuget.
 
TitleThe Island of Sea Women
AuthorSee, Lisa
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471183850
On Sale Date01/04/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages384
A new novel from Lisa See, the New York Times bestselling author of The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane, about female friendship and family secrets on a small Korean island.
 
TitleBook of Dreams Bakers Dozen
AuthorGeorge, Nina
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760851323
On Sale Date09/04/19
Aus Price359.88
NZ Price420
Pages
Book of Dreams Bakers Dozen includes:
13 copies of Book of Dreams (at the price of 12).

 
TitleLion's Torment 8 +1 Reading Copy Pack
AuthorD'alpuget, Blanche
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S HISTORICAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760851330
On Sale Date01/04/19
Aus Price263.92
NZ Price303.92
Pages
Lion’s Torment 8 +1 Reading Copy Pack includes:
9 copies of Lions’ Torment (for the price of 8).
 
TitleIsland of Sea Women 8 +1 Reading Copy Pack
AuthorSee, Lisa
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760851477
On Sale Date01/04/19
Aus Price239.92
NZ Price280
Pages
Island of Sea Women 8 +1 Reading Copy Pack includes:
9 copies of Island of Sea Women (for the price of 8).
 
TitleThe Last Second
AuthorCoulter, Catherine
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781760850852
On Sale Date01/04/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages464
From New York Times bestselling authors Catherine Coulter and J.T. Ellison comes a riveting thriller pitting special agents Nicholas Drummond and Michaela Caine against the head of a private space agency who has the power to end the world as we know it.
TitleThe Tailor and the Shipwright
AuthorWestphal, Robert
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S HISTORICAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781920727383
On Sale Date01/04/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages304
Inspired by extensive research into his own ancestry of the O’Neil and Foster families, Robert Westphal gives a unique historical account of convict history and early Sydney. The Tailor and the Shipwright is a compelling read of resilience that depicts the strength of generational ties.
 
TitleAfter
AuthorTodd, Anna
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S ROMANCE
Trim Size21 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781982111007
On Sale Date01/04/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages608
Experience the internet's most talked-about book, now a major motion picture, from Anna Todd, the writer Cosmopolitan called “the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation.” Now with new exclusive material!
TitleI've Got My Eyes on You
AuthorClark, Mary Higgins
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781925533828
On Sale Date01/04/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages300
A new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author and “Queen of Suspense” Mary Higgins Clark.