July 2019 Adult Fiction AU
TitleThe Guardian of Lies
AuthorFurnivall, Kate
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S HISTORICAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471172328
On Sale Date01/07/19
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price37.99
Pages400
This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Kate Moreton and other exceptional historical fiction.
TitleGuardian of Lies 24-copy dumpbin + header
AuthorFurnivall, Kate
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S HISTORICAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760852283
On Sale Date01/07/19
Aus Price791.76
NZ Price911.76
Pages
Guardian of Lies 24-copy dumpbin + header includes: 24 x Guardian of Lies 9781471172328, 1 x Generic C Format Empty Dumpbin and 1 x Guardian of Lies Header.
TitleWhile You Were Reading
AuthorBerg, Ali
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size14 x 22 cm
ISBN-139781925750560
On Sale Date01/07/19
Aus Price24.99
NZ Price28.99
Pages384
Words are messy. Love is messier. 
A hilarious, insightful new novel about finding yourself, from the creators of Books on the Rail
 
TitleWhile You Were Reading Baker's Dozen
AuthorBerg, Ali
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760852306
On Sale Date01/07/19
Aus Price299.88
NZ Price347.88
Pages
While You Were Reading Baker’s Dozen includes: 12 x While You Were Reading 9781925750560 plus 1 x FREE COPY of While You Were Reading.
TitleThose People
AuthorCandlish, Louise
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471168086
On Sale Date01/07/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages400
 The stunning new thriller from the bestselling author of Our House.
TitleThose People Baker's Dozen
AuthorCandlish, Louise
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760852320
On Sale Date01/07/19
Aus Price359.88
NZ Price420
Pages
Those People Baker’s Dozen includes: 12 x Those people 9781471168086 plus 1 x FREE COPY of Those People.
TitleA Dangerous Man
AuthorRobert Crais
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471157622
On Sale Date01/09/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages400
The brilliant new Elvis Cole thriller from bestselling author Robert Crais.
TitleThe Warming
AuthorEnsor, Craig
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925384727
On Sale Date01/07/19
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages300
For fans of The Road by Cormac McCarthy, and Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel, The Warming is a hauntingly beautiful apocalyptic novel that begs us to question humanity’s place in a slowly dying world.
TitleOhio
AuthorMarkley, Stephen
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S LITERARY FICTION
Trim Size21 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781501174483
On Sale Date01/07/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages512
The critically acclaimed “remarkable debut novel…a wild, angry and devastating masterpiece of a book” (NPR) by Stephen Markley, Ohio is a lyrical story set in northeastern Ohio depicting one feverish, fateful summer night when four former classmates return to their hometown, all haunted by the ghosts of their shared histories.
TitleThe Age of Miracles
AuthorThompson Walker, Karen
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471177996
On Sale Date01/07/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages400
What if our 24-hour day grew longer, first in minutes, then in hours until day becomes night and night becomes day?