Waterhouse Press - Coming Soon
TitleSmolder
AuthorHardt, Helen
Sub-ImprintWaterhouse Press LLC
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Suspense
ISBN-139781642633368
On Sale06/28/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$15.99
CDN Price$21.99
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
TitleFlare
AuthorHardt, Helen
Sub-ImprintWaterhouse Press LLC
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Erotic
ISBN-139781642633382
On Sale09/27/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$15.99
CDN Price$21.99
Pages300
Cover StatusFinal
The wildly popular Steel Brothers Saga continues with Flare, which ramps up the suspense as Brock Steel tries to uncover his family’s secrets while Rory Pike does everything in her power to keep her own secrets buried.
TitleDuck, Duck, Truce
AuthorHayley, Elizabeth
Sub-ImprintWaterhouse Press LLC
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Romantic Comedy
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/New Adult
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
ISBN-139781642633498
On Sale10/18/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$15.99
CDN Price$21.99
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
For fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, Duck, Duck, Truce is a lighthearted rom-com that continues The Love Game series that chronicles the madcap events of a group of friends as they transition from college life to the “real world.”
TitleElijah's Need
AuthorBlue, Victoria
Sub-ImprintWaterhouse Press LLC
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Billionaires
ISBN-139781642633214
On Sale11/22/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$15.99
CDN Price$21.99
Pages250
Cover StatusFinal
TitleBridge of Souls
AuthorWild, Meredith
Sub-ImprintWaterhouse Press LLC
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Paranormal/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/Fantasy
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Suspense
ISBN-139781642633238
On Sale12/13/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$15.99
CDN Price$21.99
Pages280
Cover StatusFinal
A stolen destiny. An impossible quest.
TitleScorch
AuthorHardt, Helen
Sub-ImprintWaterhouse Press LLC
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Erotic
ISBN-139781642633405
On Sale12/27/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$15.99
CDN Price$21.99
Pages300
Cover StatusFinal
Scorch solves some of Brock Steel's and Rory Pike's mysteries but introduces new twists and turns in this mesmerizing series following the extended Steel family and those who wish them both well and harm on the eastern slope of the Colorado Rockies.