April 2020 Indent
TitleA Conspiracy of Bones
AuthorReichs, Kathy
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471188848
On Sale Date01/04/20
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price46.99
Pages352
Number One New York Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs returns with her nineteenth riveting novel featuring forensic anthropologist Temperance Brennan, who must use all her tradecraft to discover the identity of a faceless corpse, its connection to a decade-old missing child case, and the reason the dead man had her phone number.
TitleMy One True North
AuthorJohnson, Milly
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471178498
On Sale Date01/04/20
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages496
Milly Johnson writes warm, funny and poignant novels about the universal issues of friendship, family, love, good food and that little bit of magic in life that sometimes visits the unsuspecting. A perennial Sunday Times bestseller, her readership is growing significantly with every new book.
 
TitleThe Goodbye Café
AuthorStewart, Mariah
FormatMass Market Paperbound
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size17 x 10 cm
ISBN-139781982123581
On Sale Date01/04/20
Aus Price16.99
NZ Price19.99
Pages496
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Chesapeake Diaries series comes an “irresistible” (Publishers Weekly) novel in her Hudson Sisters series, which follows a trio of reluctant sisters who set out to fulfill their father’s dying wish and discover themselves in the process.
TitleThe Loyal One
AuthorShepard Gray, Shelley
FormatMass Market Paperbound
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size17 x 10 cm
ISBN-139781982123529
On Sale Date01/04/20
Aus Price16.99
NZ Price19.99
Pages368
The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances—perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman.
TitleThe Friends of Harry Perkins
AuthorMullin, Chris
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471182501
On Sale Date01/04/20
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages240
Includes Two Never-Before-Published Short Stories

'Harry Perkins was buried on the day that America declared war on China.'

The definitive post-Brexit thriller and long-awaited sequel to the bestselling A Very British Coup. 

 
TitleStar Trek: Picard: The Last Best Hope
AuthorMcCormack, Una
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S SCI FI & FANTASY
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781982139445
On Sale Date01/04/20
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages336
An original novel based on the new Star Trek TV series!
TitleThe Mueller Report Illustrated
AuthorThe Washington Post
FormatPaperback
CategoryGRAPHIC NOVEL
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781982149277
On Sale Date03/12/19
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price37.99
Pages208
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Written and designed by the staff of The Washington Post and illustrated by artist Jan Feindt, The Mueller Report Illustrated: The Obstruction Investigation brings to life the findings of special counsel Robert S. Mueller III in an engaging and illuminating presentation.
TitleBecoming a Man
AuthorCarl, P.
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S BIOGRAPHY
Trim Size21 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781982105099
On Sale Date01/04/20
Aus Price42.99
NZ Price47.99
Pages240
“A memoir that is jolting, honest, passionate, and beautifully written” (Claudia Rankine), Becoming a Man explores one man’s gender transition amid a pivotal political moment in America.
TitleEighty Years and More
AuthorStanton, Elizabeth Cady
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S BIOGRAPHY
Trim Size21 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781982136246
On Sale Date01/04/20
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages544
The autobiography of women’s rights pioneer Elizabeth Cady Stanton—published for the 100th anniversary of women’s suffrage—including an updated introduction and afterword from noted scholars of women’s history Ellen Carol DuBois and Ann D. Gordon.
TitleThe Lady of Sing Sing
AuthorPucci, Idanna
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S BIOGRAPHY
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781982139315
On Sale Date01/04/20
Aus Price45
NZ Price52.99
Pages304
This “gripping social history” (Publishers Weekly), with all the passion and pathos of a classic opera, chronicles the riveting first campaign against the death penalty waged in 1895 by American pioneer activist, Cora Slocomb, Countess of Brazzà, to save the life of a twenty-year-old illiterate Italian immigrant, Maria Barbella, who killed the man who had abused her.