March 2021 Indent
TitleThe Duchess Countess
AuthorOstler, Catherine
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S HISTORY
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471172564
On Sale Date01/04/21
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages480
The remarkable story of the 18th century aristocrat who scandalised the nation
TitleLand of Big Numbers
AuthorChen, Te-Ping
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S LITERARY FICTION
Trim Size22 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781471190599
On Sale Date01/03/21
Aus Price29.99
NZ Price35
Pages256
A dazzling debut collection which, deftly and urgently, tells the stories of those living in the biggest and most complicated country on earth. 

 
TitleNighthawking
AuthorRuss Thomas
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S CRIME
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471181405
On Sale Date01/03/21
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages448
A DCI Adam Tyler novel
The newest novel by the author of FIREWATCHING, by 'a bold and brilliant new voice in crime fiction'
TitleStinker Lets Loose
AuthorSacks, Mike
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S HUMOUR
Trim Size18 x 12 cm
ISBN-139781576879733
On Sale Date01/07/21
Aus Price24.99
NZ Price28.99
Pages170
Stinker Lets Loose is a package more formally taut and wildly ambitious than nearly anything published as literary fiction today.
TitleMarried at First Swipe
AuthorClaire Frost
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471193859
On Sale Date01/03/21
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22
Pages368
The brand new novel from the author of acclaimed debut LIVING MY BEST LIFE. Perfect for fans of Louise Pentland, Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk! 
TitleA Beautiful Spy
AuthorHore, Rachel
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471187179
On Sale Date01/03/21
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages416
From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Last Letter Home, a Richard & Judy Book Club pickcomes a thrilling novel about a woman with an extraordinary life, based on a true story.
TitleDo Better
AuthorRicketts, Rachel
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S RELIGION & PHILOSOPHY
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781398503458
On Sale Date01/03/21
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages384
A practical guide to dismantling white supremacy on a personal and collective level.
TitleThe Air Fryer Chicken Wings Cookbook
AuthorCider Mill Press
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S COOKERY
Trim Size20 x 17 cm
ISBN-139781646430567
On Sale Date01/03/21
Aus Price49.99
NZ Price55
Pages264
Featuring more than 100 recipes tailored to your air fryer, crispy, delicious chicken wings are finally available at home with The Air Frying Chicken Wings Cookbook.
TitleThe Essential Rock Painting Kit
Author
FormatNovelty
CategoryS&S CRAFT & HOBBIES
Trim Size22 x 22 cm
ISBN-139781646431151
On Sale Date01/03/21
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages48
With The Essential Rock Painting Kit, create and meditate with everything you need to make over 15 original rock painting designs! The kit includes 5 river stones, 6 paints, 1 paint brush, 1 wooden dot tool, and a 48-page instructional guidebook!
TitleHow to Be a Farmer
AuthorTerry, John
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S FARMING & AGRICULTURE
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781912158522
On Sale Date01/03/21
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price
Pages364
This book is written for the first-generation farmer but at the same time will appeal to a much wider audience, including established farmers.