April 2021 Children's
TitleEverdark
AuthorElphinstone, Abi
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471194702
On Sale Date07/04/21
Aus Price14.99
NZ Price17.99
Pages240
The World Book Day 2019 exclusive from much-loved author of The Dreamsnatcher and Sky Song!
TitleRumblestar
AuthorElphinstone, Abi
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781471173660
On Sale Date01/07/19
Aus Price14.99
NZ Price17.99
Pages336
Are you ready to join Abi Elphinstone on a brand NEW adventure? A whole world is waiting to be discovered in the Unmapped Chronicles... RELIST
TitleJungledrop
AuthorElphinstone, Abi
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471173684
On Sale Date01/11/20
Aus Price14.99
NZ Price17.99
Pages288
The second novel in Abi Elphinstone’s new series, The Unmapped Chronicles, takes readers to the magical kingdom of Jungledrop! A breath-taking adventure story, that’s also about being kind – to others, to our planet and, perhaps hardest of all, to ourselves. RELIST
TitleA Girl Called Joy
AuthorValentine, Jenny
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781471196492
On Sale Date07/04/21
Aus Price14.99
NZ Price18.99
Pages224
For readers aged 9+ comes a major new contemporary middle-grade series from award-winning author Jenny Valentine, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Cath Howe and Lara Williamson! RELIST
TitleFred: Wizarding Wonder
AuthorPhilip, Simon
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781471169120
On Sale Date07/04/21
Aus Price12.99
NZ Price15.99
Pages224
From the author of prize-winning picture books You Must Bring a Hat and I Don’t Know What to Call My Cat comes a young fiction series full of magic and fun, with illustrations from Dave Pigeon’s Sheena Dempsey.
TitleSuper Turbo Saves the Day!
AuthorPowers, Edgar
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S AGES 5-8
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781534474468
On Sale Date07/04/21
Aus Price16.99
NZ Price19.99
Pages144
In this first installment of the Super Turbo graphic novel series, the classroom pets of Sunnyview Elementary band together to form a Superpet Superhero League to fight the crime that is all around them! Can they defeat the evil rat pack threatening their school?
TitleSuper Turbo vs. the Flying Ninja Squirrels
AuthorPowers, Edgar
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S AGES 5-8
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781534474499
On Sale Date07/04/21
Aus Price16.99
NZ Price19.99
Pages144
In the second installment of the Super Turbo graphic novel series, Turbo and the Superpet Superhero League face off with a gang of flying ninja squirrels!
TitleDork Diaries x 12 2020 flex box
AuthorRussell, Rachel Renée
FormatBoxed Set/Slip Cased/Casebound - UK PB
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781471198175
On Sale Date01/12/20
Aus Price99
NZ Price120
Pages320
Welcome to Nikki Maxwell's ADORKABLE world with this boxset of the first 12 books in the bestselling Dork Diaries series - now with over 45 million books in print worldwide!​​ RELIST
TitleTish
AuthorWyatt, Edwina
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size21 x 14 cm
ISBN-139780648953388
On Sale Date07/04/21
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages191
Tish is the story of a lovable  imaginary friend who is looking for his place in the world and finds it through his companionship with three different children who need him.  It’s a story of friendship, goodbyes and longing, and a tale of having the confidence to believe.  
TitleEarth Matters: Loving Our Planet
AuthorWilkinson, Carole
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size21 x 30 cm
ISBN-139781742036014
On Sale Date29/03/21
Aus Price24.99
NZ Price26.99
Pages32
The Earth’s climate is changing. Why is this happening and what can we do to stop it getting worse?