May 2021 Indent
TitleVanished
AuthorDelargy, James
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471177569
On Sale Date01/05/21
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages496
The gripping new thriller from the author of 55, perfect for fans of Jane Harper and Søren Sveistrup!
TitleOcean Prey
AuthorJohn Sandford
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781398505506
On Sale Date01/05/21
Aus Price45
NZ Price49.99
Pages432
Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers join forces on a deadly maritime case in the remarkable new novel from internationally bestselling author John Sandford.
TitleDreamland
AuthorRosa Rankin-Gee
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S LITERARY FICTION
Trim Size22 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781471193811
On Sale Date01/05/21
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages480

Dreamland is a postcard from a future Britain that’s closer than we think.

TitleWhite City
AuthorPower, Kevin
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471132780
On Sale Date01/05/21
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price36.99
Pages464
From the author of Bad Day in Blackrock, White City is a darkly funny, gripping and ultimately moving new novel about the agony of losing control of your life and learning hard truths about the person you thought you were
TitleWinning
AuthorGrover, Tim S
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S SPORT
Trim Size14 x 22 cm
ISBN-139781398501904
On Sale Date19/05/21
Aus Price45
NZ Price49.99
Pages240
From the international bestselling author of Relentless, Tim S. Grover, comes a new book that offers 13 key principles to ramp up your performance to the maximum.
TitleAmazon Unbound
AuthorStone, Brad
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S BUSINESS
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781398500969
On Sale Date19/05/21
Aus Price49.99
NZ Price55
Pages496
A stunning new account of Amazon and Jeff Bezos from Brad Stone, author of The Everything Store
TitleThe Power Couple
AuthorBerenson, Alex
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781982103699
On Sale Date01/05/21
Aus Price49.99
NZ Price55
Pages432
From #1 New York Times bestselling author and Edgar Award winner Alex Berenson comes a supercharged thriller about marriage and the dangerous secrets spouses keep.
TitleA Fine Madness
AuthorJudd, Alan
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size14 x 22 cm
ISBN-139781471180217
On Sale Date01/05/21
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages256
Virtuosic, gripping and meticulously researched, award-winning writer Alan Judd turns is at the peak of his powers in this remarkable novel about a literary genius whose short-life and violent death composed one of the most fascinating unresolved mysteries of all time.
TitleInstinct
AuthorHough, Jason
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781501181399
On Sale Date01/05/21
Aus Price45
NZ Price49.99
Pages336
New York Times bestselling author Jason M. Hough dives headfirst into the world of thrillers with this explosive new tale!
TitleMolly Bit
AuthorBevacqua, Dan
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S LITERARY FICTION
Trim Size21 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781982104566
On Sale Date01/05/21
Aus Price27.99
NZ Price32.99
Pages320
A “slick page-turner” (Vanity Fair) about the rise of an enigmatic Hollywood star and her legacy, from Columbia MFA graduate Dan Bevacqua.