August 2021 Adult Fiction
TitleThe Perfect Family
AuthorHarding, Robyn
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781760858889
On Sale Date28/07/21
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price35
Pages336
The bestselling author of The Party explores what happens when a seemingly perfect family is pushed to the edge by cruel, vindictive and increasingly dangerous attacks.
TitleWhen the War was Here
AuthorVeletzos, Roxanne
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781761101816
On Sale Date28/07/21
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price35
Pages368
An epic World War II tale of star-crossed lovers separated by class, circumstance and tragedy from the bestselling author of The Girl They Left Behind
TitleThe Enemy Within
AuthorAyliffe, Tim
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925640977
On Sale Date28/07/21
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price35
Pages368
Like Michael Connelly’s Bosch, former war correspondent John Bailey will risk everything to get to the truth – and expose a deadly enemy.
TitleParis Never Leaves You
AuthorFeldman, Ellen
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781761102561
On Sale Date28/07/21
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages368
‘Masterful, magnificent. A passionate story of survival. This story will stay with me for a long time.’ Heather Morris, bestselling author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz
TitleThe Girl They Left Behind
AuthorVeletzos, Roxanne
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781925791433
On Sale Date01/09/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages368
Inspired by the author’s true family story of survival during the Second World War, Natalia’s story is an unforgettable portrait of the triumph of the human spirit. RELIST
TitleThe Arrangement
AuthorHarding, Robyn
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781760850487
On Sale Date01/06/20
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages368
A Pretty Woman tale turns deadly in this provocative tale of sex, obsession and murder from the bestselling author of The Party. RELIST
TitleGold Diggers
AuthorSathian, Sanjena
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781398509023
On Sale Date02/06/21
Aus Price32
NZ Price37
Pages352
Gold Diggers is a dazzling coming-of-age story that speaks to anyone who ever wondered quite how they belong, and who ever dreamed of being the very best they could be. AVAILABLE JUNE 2021
TitleThe Distant Shores
AuthorMontefiore, Santa
FormatUK Trade Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471197048
On Sale Date28/07/21
Aus Price32.99
NZ Price35
Pages400
THE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR
TitleForever, Interrupted
AuthorReid, Taylor Jenkins
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781761103070
On Sale Date07/07/21
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages368
A moving and heartbreaking debut from the bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six ­– for fans of PS, I Love You and Me Before You AVAILABLE JULY 2021
TitleAfter I Do
AuthorReid, Taylor Jenkins
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781761103100
On Sale Date07/07/21
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages368
A love story about what happens when the love fades – from the bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six AVAILABLE JULY 2021