Atria - Coming Soon
Category: Health & Fitness
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe 17 Day Kickstart Diet
AuthorMoreno, MD, Mike
ImprintAtria
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
Category 1Health & Fitness
FormatHardcover
ISBN-139781982160623
On Sale12/28/21
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages256
Trim Size6 x 9
The New York Times bestselling author of the revolutionary The 17 Day Diet returns with a three-step weight loss program that promotes plant-based eating and other accessible strategies that will effectively reset your bad habits and help you learn how to automatically make healthy decisions for life.
TitleEat Right for Your Inflammation Type
AuthorBerghoff, Maggie
ImprintAtria
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
Category 1Health & Fitness
FormatHardcover
ISBN-139781982157647
On Sale12/28/21
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages336
Trim Size6 x 9
This game-changing solution for a variety of inflammation issues shows us how to change our habits from the inside out for the better—in the tradition of Wheat Belly and Eat Right 4 Your Type.
TitleFast Asleep
AuthorMosley, Dr Michael
ImprintAtria
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
Category 1Health & Fitness
FormatPaperback
ISBN-139781982106935
On Sale07/27/21
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages304
Trim Size5 1/2 x 8 3/8
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The FastDiet and “one of the world’s leading journalists covering nutrition and health” (Dr. Valter Longo, director of the University of Southern California Longevity Institute) presents a “well written, well researched, and very practical” (Dr. Tim Spector, professor at Kings College, London) science-based sleep program designed to improve brain function, support weight loss, boost your mood, and reduce stress.