Atria - Coming Soon
Pub Month: December 2021
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe 17 Day Kickstart Diet
AuthorMoreno, MD, Mike
ImprintAtria
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
Category 1Health & Fitness
FormatHardcover
ISBN-139781982160623
On Sale12/28/21
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages256
Trim Size6 x 9
The New York Times bestselling author of the revolutionary The 17 Day Diet returns with a three-step weight loss program that promotes plant-based eating and other accessible strategies that will effectively reset your bad habits and help you learn how to automatically make healthy decisions for life.
TitleA History of Wild Places
AuthorErnshaw, Shea
ImprintAtria
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
Category 1Fiction
FormatHardcover
ISBN-139781982164805
On Sale12/07/21
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages368
Trim Size6 x 9
“What a wonderful rabbit hole to fall down.” —Erika Swyler, author of Light From Other Stars and The Book of Speculation

“A terrifying and timely book.” —Erica Ferencik, bestselling author of The River at Night and Into the Jungle

“As spine-chilling as it is beautifully crafted.” —Ruth Emmie Lang, author of Beasts of Extraordinary Circumstance

The New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep weaves a richly atmospheric adult debut following three residents of a secluded, seemingly peaceful commune as they investigate the disappearances of two outsiders.
TitleEat Right for Your Inflammation Type
AuthorBerghoff, Maggie
ImprintAtria
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
Category 1Health & Fitness
FormatHardcover
ISBN-139781982157647
On Sale12/28/21
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages336
Trim Size6 x 9
This game-changing solution for a variety of inflammation issues shows us how to change our habits from the inside out for the better—in the tradition of Wheat Belly and Eat Right 4 Your Type.
TitleVivian Maier Developed
AuthorMarks, Ann
ImprintAtria
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
Category 1Biography & Autobiography
FormatHardcover
ISBN-139781982166724
On Sale12/07/21
US Price$40
CDN Price$54
Pages368
Trim Size6 1/8 x 9 1/4
The definitive biography that unlocks the remarkable story of Vivian Maier, the nanny who lived secretly as a world-class photographer, featuring nearly 400 of her images, many never seen before, placed for the first time in the context of her life.
TitleThe Queen's Men
AuthorClements, Oliver
ImprintAtria
Sub-ImprintAtria/Leopoldo & Co.
Category 1Fiction
FormatHardcover
ISBN-139781501154751
On Sale12/07/21
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages416
Trim Size6 x 9
The Agents of the Crown—the “rollicking new historical thriller” (The New York Times Book Review) series—returns with this riveting novel following the original MI6 agent as he is assigned a dangerous mission to recreate a weapon from antiquity.
TitleThe Bounty
AuthorEvanovich, Janet
ImprintAtria
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
Category 1Fiction
FormatPaperback
ISBN-139781982157142
On Sale12/07/21
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages320
Trim Size5 5/16 x 8 1/4
In the latest instant New York Times bestseller in the Fox O’Hare series, FBI agent Kate O’Hare and charming criminal Nick Fox race against time to uncover a buried train filled with Nazi gold—from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich.
TitleThis Day
AuthorLipinska, Blanka
ImprintAtria
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
Category 1Fiction
FormatPaperback
ISBN-139781982174385
On Sale12/07/21
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages320
Trim Size5 5/16 x 8 1/4
The steamy and thrilling story of Laura and Massimo continues in this unputdownable sequel to the international bestseller 365 Days—the inspiration behind Netflix’s blockbuster movie.