Aladdin - Coming Soon
Subformat: Boxed Set
  Clearclear filter         
TitleHardy Boys Adventures Special Collection
AuthorDixon, Franklin W.
ImprintAladdin
FormatPaperback
SubformatBoxed Set
ISBN-139781534475229
On Sale09/08/20
US Price$69.99
CDN Price$81.99
Carton Qty8
The Hardy brothers solve Bayport’s toughest mysteries in this beautifully redesigned, collectible set of the first ten Hardy Boys Adventures.
TitleNancy Drew Diaries 90th Anniversary Collection
AuthorKeene, Carolyn
ImprintAladdin
FormatPaperback
SubformatBoxed Set
ISBN-139781534468016
On Sale09/22/20
US Price$69.99
CDN Price$79.99
Carton Qty8
Celebrate the 90th anniversary of the iconic teen sleuth with this beautifully designed, collectible boxed set of the Nancy Drew Diaries series, a fresh approach to the classic mystery series!
TitleDragonwatch Daring Collection
AuthorMull, Brandon
ImprintAladdin
FormatPaperback
SubformatBoxed Set
ISBN-139781534471405
On Sale10/27/20
US Price$26.99
CDN Price$35.99
Carton Qty12
The world of Fablehaven returns with this collectible boxed set featuring the first three books in the New York Times bestselling sequel series from Brandon Mull.
TitleKeeper of the Lost Cities Collector's Set
AuthorMessenger, Shannon
ImprintAladdin
FormatPaperback
SubformatBoxed Set
ISBN-139781534479852
On Sale10/27/20
US Price$29.99
CDN Price$37.99
Carton Qty12
Special collector set of the first three books in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series, featuring never before seen art, plus a sticker sheet inside!
TitleDork Diaries Books 13-15
AuthorRussell, Rachel Renée
ImprintAladdin
FormatPaper Over Board
SubformatBoxed Set
ISBN-139781534482029
On Sale11/10/20
US Price$42.99
CDN Price$57.99
Carton Qty12
Get your dork on with the ultimate Dork Diaries boxed set! This collection contains books thirteen through fifteen in the wildly popular #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!
TitleThe Revenge of Magic Epic Collection Books 1-3
AuthorRiley, James
ImprintAladdin
FormatPaperback
SubformatBoxed Set
ISBN-139781534481039
On Sale11/17/20
US Price$26.99
CDN Price$35.99
Carton Qty12
Magic reawakens in this thrilling series from the author of the New York Times bestselling Story Thieves!
TitleThe Dance Your Heart Out Collection
AuthorZiegler, Maddie
ImprintAladdin
FormatPaperback
SubformatBoxed Set
ISBN-139781534471313
On Sale11/17/20
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$32.99
Carton Qty12
Bunheads meets The Kicks in this entertaining middle grade trilogy from New York Times bestselling author, dancer, model, and actress Maddie Ziegler—now available in a collectible boxed set!
TitleThe Mindy Kim Collection Books 1-4
AuthorLee, Lyla
ImprintAladdin
FormatPaperback
SubformatBoxed Set
ISBN-139781534471382
On Sale11/10/20
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$31.99
Carton Qty12
Fresh Off the Boat meets Junie B. Jones in this adorable chapter book series about Mindy Kim, a young Asian American girl with big ideas. Read the first four books in this collectible boxed set!
TitleJunior Monster Scouts Not-So-Scary Collection Books 1-4
AuthorMcGee, Joe
ImprintAladdin
FormatPaperback
SubformatBoxed Set
ISBN-139781534471399
On Sale09/29/20
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$31.99
Carton Qty12
For fans of Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol and Hotel Transylvania comes a boxed set of the first four hilarious adventures of the Junior Monster Scouts chapter book series!
TitleMrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls Complete Collection
AuthorMcMullen, Beth
ImprintAladdin
FormatPaperback
SubformatBoxed Set
ISBN-139781534452640
On Sale09/22/20
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$32.99
Carton Qty12
“Fast-paced, intriguing.” —Kirkus Reviews
“A celebration of friendship and girl power.” —School Library Journal

Twelve-year-old Abigail discovers her elite boarding school is a top international spy ring and embarks on a quest to be a spy-in-training in this series that’s perfect for fans of Stuart Gibbs’s Spy School and Shannon Hale’s Princess Academy!