Aladdin - Coming Soon
Subformat: Picture Book
  Clearclear filter         
TitleClouds
AuthorSimpson, Angie
ImprintAladdin
FormatHardcover
SubformatPicture Book
ISBN-139781534439535
On Sale10/27/20
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Carton Qty32
Cody Simpson’s mother and sister, Angie and Alli, spin a touching, luminously illustrated tale inspired by the singer’s lullaby about the treasured memories of growing up in the tradition of The Wonderful Things You Will Be.
TitleFairy Tales of Fearless Girls
AuthorMcFarlane, Susannah
ImprintAladdin
FormatHardcover
SubformatPicture Book
ISBN-139781534473577
On Sale10/27/20
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Carton Qty32
An emboldening, exquisitely illustrated picture book of reimagined fairy tales with a feminist twist, perfect for fans of the classic stories, Disney lovers, and readers of Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls!
TitleBold Tales of Brave-Hearted Boys
AuthorMcFarlane, Susannah
ImprintAladdin
FormatHardcover
SubformatPicture Book
ISBN-139781534473591
On Sale10/27/20
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Carton Qty32
Perfect for fans of the classic stories, Disney lovers, and readers of Stories for Boys Who Dare to Be Different, this stunning and inspiring picture book collects reimagined fairy tales with a modern twist to value kindness and honesty as much as strength and valiance.
TitleSophie Johnson, Unicorn Expert, Is a Detective Genius
AuthorHood, Morag
ImprintAladdin
FormatHardcover
SubformatPicture Book
ISBN-139781534467545
On Sale10/06/20
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$23.99
Carton Qty20
The ever-oblivious Sophie Johnson returns to solve a terrible crime using her keen skills of observation…or so she thinks!
TitleThe Twelve Unicorns of Christmas
AuthorKnapman, Timothy
ImprintAladdin
FormatHardcover
SubformatPicture Book
ISBN-139781534480193
On Sale09/15/20
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$23.99
Carton Qty32
Christmas, counting, and unicorns are combined in one magical picture book that’s a must-have gift for a fantastic holiday!
TitleLittle Leo
AuthorEsnaashari, Farnaz
ImprintAladdin
FormatHardcover
SubformatPicture Book
ISBN-139781534446106
On Sale09/15/20
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$23.99
Carton Qty30
From the creator of Nickelodeon’s hit series Shimmer and Shine comes a sweet and funny tale of a young lion who never, ever gives up!
TitleAll Except Axle
AuthorGallion, Sue Lowell
ImprintAladdin
FormatHardcover
SubformatPicture Book
ISBN-139781534440227
On Sale09/22/20
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$23.99
Carton Qty36
Perfect for fans of John Cena’s Elbow Grease and The Little Engine that Could, this winning, playfully illustrated tale shows that even the new car on the block can accomplish incredible things if he believes in himself!
TitleHenry's Important Date
AuthorQuackenbush, Robert
ImprintAladdin
FormatHardcover
SubformatPicture Book
ISBN-139781534415461
On Sale11/03/20
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$23.99
Carton Qty34
In his latest merry misadventure, Henry the Duck is late for a very important date in this energetic and hilarious picture book from beloved author Robert Quackenbush!
TitleHiking Day
AuthorRockwell, Anne
ImprintAladdin
FormatPaperback
SubformatPicture Book
ISBN-139781481427388
On Sale11/10/20
US Price$7.99
CDN Price$10.99
Carton Qty120
“Engaging, soothing, and informative—just right for inquisitive young readers.” —School Library Journal

Beloved author Anne Rockwell celebrates nature and the outdoors with a gorgeous new picture book about a child’s first mountain hike!