FYE Fiction
Category: Fiction
  Clearclear filter         
TitleAll the Light We Cannot See
AuthorDoerr, Anthony
Sub-ImprintScribner
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501173219
US Price$18
CDN Price$25
Pages544
Title StatusAS
*Winner of the Pulitzer Prize* A New York Times Book Review Top Ten Book* A National Book Award finalist *

From Anthony Doerr, the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning author of Cloud Cuckoo Land, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II.
TitleAmnesty
AuthorAdiga, Aravind
Sub-ImprintScribner
FormatHardcover
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781982127244
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages272
Title StatusAS
A riveting, suspenseful, and exuberant novel from the bestselling, Man Booker Prize–winning author of The White Tiger and Selection Day about a young illegal immigrant who must decide whether to report crucial information about a murder—and thereby risk deportation.
TitleBeartown
AuthorBackman, Fredrik
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501160776
US Price$17
CDN Price
Pages432
Title StatusAS
Now an HBO Original Series

“You’ll love this engrossing novel.” —People

Named a Best Book of the Year by LibraryReads, BookBrowse, and Goodreads

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Anxious People, a dazzling and profound novel about a small town with a big dream—and the price required to make it come true.
TitleThe Deep
AuthorSolomon, Rivers
Sub-ImprintSaga Press
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781534439870
US Price$14.99
CDN Price$19.99
Pages192
Title StatusAS
Octavia E. Butler meets Marvel’s Black Panther in The Deep, a story rich with Afrofuturism, folklore, and the power of memory, inspired by the Hugo Award–nominated song “The Deep” from Daveed Diggs’s rap group Clipping.
TitleThe Eight Mountains
AuthorCognetti, Paolo
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501169892
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages224
Title StatusAS
For fans of Elena Ferrante and Paulo Coelho comes a moving and elegant novel about the friendship between two young Italian boys from different backgrounds and how their connection evolves and challenges them throughout their lives.

“Few books have so accurately described the way stony heights can define one's sense of joy and rightness...an exquisite unfolding of the deep way humans may love one another” (Annie Proulx).
TitleFahrenheit 451
AuthorBradbury, Ray
Sub-ImprintSimon & Schuster
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781451673319
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages256
Title StatusAS
NOW AN HBO FILM STARRING MICHAEL B. JORDAN AND MICHAEL SHANNON

Sixty years after its originally publication, Ray Bradbury’s internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 stands as a classic of world literature set in a bleak, dystopian future. Today its message has grown more relevant than ever before.
TitleThe Falconer
AuthorCzapnik, Dana
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501193231
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages304
Title StatusAS
A New York Times Editor’s Choice Pick

“A novel of huge heart and fierce intelligence. It has restored my faith in pretty much everything.” —Ann Patchett, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth

“[An] electric debut novel…Reader, beware: Spending time with Lucy is unapologetic fun, and heartbreak, and awe as well.” —Chloe Malle, The New York Times Book Review

In this “frank, bittersweet coming-of-age story that crackles with raw adolescent energy, fresh-cut prose, and a kinetic sense of place” (Entertainment Weekly), a teenaged tomboy explores love, growing up, and New York City in the early 1990s.
TitleFrankenstein
AuthorShelley, Mary Wollstonecraft
Sub-ImprintGallery 13
FormatHardcover
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781982146153
US Price$29.99
CDN Price$39.99
Pages288
Title StatusOSI
Frankenstein’s Monster lives on—and so does legendary artist Bernie Wrightson’s legacy—in this landmark illustrated edition of Mary Shelley’s classic novel, featuring an introduction by Stephen King.
TitleThe Good Earth
AuthorBuck, Pearl S.
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781982147174
US Price$17
CDN Price$19.99
Pages384
Title StatusAS
The timeless Pulitzer Prize–winning masterpiece following a humble farmer’s journey through 1920s China returns with this beautifully repackaged edition that celebrates its nearly ninety years as an American classic.
TitleThe History of Bees
AuthorLunde, Maja
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501161384
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages352
Title StatusAS
“Imagine The Leftovers, but with honey” (Elle), and in the spirit of Station Eleven and Never Let Me Go, this “spectacular and deeply moving” (Lisa See, New York Times bestselling author) novel follows three generations of beekeepers from the past, present, and future, weaving a spellbinding story of their relationship to the bees—and to their children and one another—against the backdrop of an urgent, global crisis.