FYE Immigrant Experience
Imprint: Atria
  Clearclear filter         
TitleAlways Running
AuthorRodriguez, Luis J.
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Biography & Autobiography
ISBN-139780743276917
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages288
Title StatusAS
The award-winning and bestselling classic memoir about a young Chicano gang member surviving the dangerous streets of East Los Angeles, now featuring a new introduction by the author.
TitleDefinitely Hispanic
AuthorJames, LeJuan
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Biography & Autobiography
ISBN-139781982110093
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages224
Title StatusAS
Perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin’s celebration of Latinidad and Fresh Off the Boat’s situational humor, Definitely Hispanic is a collection of introspective and witty essays by social media influencer and viral phenomenon LeJuan James about growing up Hispanic in the US.
TitleThe Distance Between Us
AuthorGrande, Reyna
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category 1Biography & Autobiography
ISBN-139781451661781
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages352
Title StatusAS
In this inspirational and unflinchingly honest memoir, acclaimed author Reyna Grande describes her childhood torn between the United States and Mexico, and shines a light on the experiences, fears, and hopes of those who choose to make the harrowing journey across the border.
TitleA Dream Called Home
AuthorGrande, Reyna
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category 1Biography & Autobiography
ISBN-139781501171437
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages336
Title StatusBO
“Here is a life story so unbelievable, it could only be true.” —Sandra Cisneros, bestselling author of The House on Mango Street

From bestselling author of the remarkable memoir The Distance Between Us comes an inspiring account of one woman’s quest to find her place in America as a first-generation Latina university student and aspiring writer determined to build a new life for her family one fearless word at a time.