FYE Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender
Imprint: Atria
  Clearclear filter         
TitleGreedy: Notes from a Bisexual Who Wants Too Much
AuthorWinston, Jen
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Biography & Autobiography
ISBN-139781982179175
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Pages336
Title StatusAS
Finalist for the 2022 Lambda Literary Award for Bisexual Nonfiction

A hilarious and whip-smart collection of essays, offering an intimate look at bisexuality, gender, and, of course, sex. Perfect for fans of Lindy West, Samantha Irby, and Rebecca Solnit—and anyone who wants, and deserves, to be seen.
TitleI Have Something to Tell You
AuthorButtigieg, Chasten
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Biography & Autobiography
ISBN-139781982138134
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages272
Title StatusAS
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

NOW WITH A NEW PREFACE

A moving, hopeful, and refreshingly candid memoir by the husband of Pete Buttigieg about growing up gay in his small Midwestern town, his relationship with Pete, and his hope for America’s future.
TitleRedefining Realness
AuthorMock, Janet
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Biography & Autobiography
ISBN-139781476709130
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages288
Title StatusAS
New York Times Bestseller • Winner of the 2015 WOMEN'S WAY Book Prize • Goodreads Best of 2014 Semi-Finalist • Books for a Better Life Award Finalist • Lambda Literary Award Finalist • Time Magazine “30 Most Influential People on the Internet” • American Library Association Stonewall Honor Book

In her profound and courageous New York Times bestseller, Janet Mock establishes herself as a resounding and inspirational voice for the transgender community—and anyone fighting to define themselves on their own terms.
TitleSurpassing Certainty
AuthorMock, Janet
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Biography & Autobiography
ISBN-139781501145803
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages256
Title StatusAS
“A defining chronicle of strength and spirit” (Kirkus Reviews), Surpassing Certainty is a portrait of a young woman searching for her purpose and place in the world—without a road map to guide her. This memoir “should be required reading for your 20s” (Cosmopolitan).