FYE Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender
Format: Hardcover
  Clearclear filter         
TitleA Guest At the Feast
AuthorToibin, Colm
Sub-ImprintScribner
FormatHardcover
Category 1Literary Collections
ISBN-139781476785202
US Price$28
CDN Price
Pages336
Title StatusNYP
From one of the most engaging and brilliant writers of our time comes a collection of essays about growing up in Ireland during radical change; about cancer, priests, popes, homosexuality, and literature.
TitleThe New Life
AuthorCrewe, Tom
Sub-ImprintScribner
FormatHardcover
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781668000830
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages400
Title StatusNYP
A brilliant and captivating debut, in the tradition of Alan Hollinghurst and Colm Tóibín, about two marriages, two forbidden love affairs, and the passionate search for social and sexual freedom in late 19th-century London.