Summer 2017 Gallery Catalog
Category: Fiction
  Clearclear filter         
TitleDead Spider
AuthorHouston, Victoria
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781440598807
On Sale05/23/17
US Price$24.99
CDN Price$33.99
Pages208
In the next installment of the Loon Lake Mystery series, Lewellyn Ferris and Doc Osborne must solve a murder that shatters the picturesque Wisconsin lake town community at the height of summer.
TitleDead Spider
AuthorHouston, Victoria
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781507204566
On Sale05/23/17
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages208
In the next installment of the Loon Lake Mystery series, Lewellyn Ferris and Doc Osborne must solve a murder that shatters the picturesque Wisconsin lake town community at the height of summer.
TitleThe Party
AuthorHarding, Robyn
Sub-ImprintScout Press
FormatHardcover
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501161247
On Sale06/06/17
US Price$26.00
CDN Price$35.00
Pages352
In this stunning and provocative domestic drama about a sweet sixteen birthday party that goes horribly awry, a wealthy family in San Francisco finds their picture-perfect life unraveling, their darkest secrets revealed, and their friends turned to enemies.
TitleDating You / Hating You
AuthorLauren, Christina
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501165818
On Sale06/06/17
US Price$16.00
CDN Price$22.00
Pages368
Everyone knows that all’s fair in love and war. But these two will learn that sabotage is a dish best served naked.

The first standalone romance by New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Christina Lauren (Beautiful Bastard) is a sexy, compulsively readable romantic comedy that dives headlong into the thrill and doubt of modern love.
TitleSmall Treasons
AuthorPowell, Mark
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781507203385
On Sale06/06/17
US Price$24.99
CDN Price$33.99
Pages384
With writing that is both devastating and tender, Mark Powell brings his acclaimed eye to an American marriage on the verge of rupture, spinning an all-too-current tale of the world we live in and the world we fear—and how we may not be able to tell the two apart—perfect for fans of Adam Johnson’s Fortune Smiles and Denis Johnson’s The Laughing Monsters.
TitleBeach House for Rent
AuthorMonroe, Mary Alice
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501125461
On Sale06/20/17
US Price$26.00
CDN Price$35.00
Pages416
New York Times Bestseller!
Bestselling author Mary Alice Monroe returns to her beloved Isle of Palms to tell the poignant, charming story of two women, one summer, and one very special beach house.
TitleThe Heart of Henry Quantum
AuthorHarding, Pepper
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501126819
On Sale06/20/17
US Price$16.00
CDN Price$22.00
Pages304
In the bestselling tradition of A Man Called Ove and the beloved film Love Actually comes a quirky, “winsome tale of an unexpected love triangle late in life” (Publishers Weekly) between a socially awkward man—as he goes on a quest to find his wife a last-minute Christmas gift—and the girl who got away.
TitleCrossing the Horizon
AuthorNotaro, Laurie
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501160493
On Sale06/27/17
US Price$16.00
CDN Price$22.00
Pages480
Soar back to the fearless 1920s with #1 New York Times bestselling writer Laurie Notaro—beloved author of The Idiot Girls’ Action Adventure Club—in a “captivating historical” (Kirkus Reviews) novel that tells the true, little-known story of three aviatrixes in a race to be the first woman to fly across the Atlantic.
TitleLittle Heaven
AuthorCutter, Nick
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501104237
On Sale07/11/17
US Price$16.00
CDN Price$22.00
Pages496
A “gripping and terrifying story…and one not to be missed” (Robert McCammon) from the acclaimed author of The Troop and The Deep!
TitleAlone
AuthorChabouté, Christophe
Sub-ImprintGallery 13
FormatPaperback
Category 1Comics & Graphic Novels
ISBN-139781501153327
On Sale07/11/17
US Price$25.00
CDN Price$34.00
Pages384
Available in English for the first time—the internationally bestselling graphic novel and an Official Selection at France’s prestigious Angoulême Internaional Comics Festival by master illustrator-storyteller Chabouté (Park Bench, Moby-Dick).