Jewish Interest
Ages: 12 up
  Clearclear filter         
TitlePaper Hearts
AuthorWiviott, Meg
Illustrator
ImprintMargaret K. McElderry Books
SubformatTeen Fiction
ISBN-139781481439831
On Sale09/01/15
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages352
Amid the brutality of Auschwitz during the Holocaust, a forbidden gift helps two teenage girls find hope, friendship, and the will to live in this novel in verse that’s based on a true story.
TitlePaper Hearts
AuthorWiviott, Meg
Illustrator
ImprintMargaret K. McElderry Books
SubformatTeen Fiction
ISBN-139781481439848
On Sale09/06/16
US Price$12.99
CDN Price$17.99
Pages368
A forbidden gift helps two teenage girls find hope, friendship, and the will to live in this “beautifully told true story about brave young women who refused to be victims and walked out of Auschwitz with their heads unbowed” (School Library Journal).
TitleThe Cage
AuthorSender, Ruth Minsky
Illustrator
ImprintS&S Books for Young Readers
SubformatTeen Nonfiction
ISBN-139781481457224
On Sale04/05/16
US Price$10.99
CDN Price$14.99
Pages240
A testament to the enduring strength of the human spirit, family, and, above all, hope, this “vivid memoir of a woman who lost her youth and family to the Nazis” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) is a Holocaust survival story that will be remembered for generations.
TitleToday Tonight Tomorrow
AuthorSolomon, Rachel Lynn
Illustrator
ImprintS&S Books for Young Readers
SubformatTeen Fiction
ISBN-139781534440241
On Sale07/28/20
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages384
“A dizzying, intimate romance.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
“Funny, tender, and romantic.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)

The Hating Game meets Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist by way of Morgan Matson in this unforgettable romantic comedy about two rival overachievers whose relationship completely transforms over the course of twenty-four hours.
TitleWhat I Like about You
AuthorKanter, Marisa
Illustrator
ImprintS&S Books for Young Readers
SubformatTeen Fiction
ISBN-139781534445772
On Sale04/07/20
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Pages416
“Heartwarming, endearing, and sure to leave you swooning, What I Like About You shines with authentic characters you will absolutely fall in love with. This story is as sweet as the cupcakes you’ll be craving by the end!” —Rachael Lippincott, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Can a love triangle have only two people in it? Online, it can…but in the real world, its more complicated. In this debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Marisa Kanter hilariously and poignantly explores what happens when internet friends turn into IRL crushes.
TitleWe Can't Keep Meeting Like This
AuthorSolomon, Rachel Lynn
Illustrator
ImprintS&S Books for Young Readers
SubformatTeen Fiction
ISBN-139781534440272
On Sale06/08/21
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages336
A wedding harpist disillusioned with love and a hopeless romantic cater-waiter flirt and fight their way through a summer of weddings in this effervescent romantic comedy from the acclaimed author of Today Tonight Tomorrow.
TitleWhen the World Was Ours
AuthorKessler, Liz
Illustrator
ImprintAladdin
SubformatTeen Fiction
ISBN-139781534499652
On Sale05/18/21
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Pages352
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Emily Windsnap series, Liz Kessler, comes a poignant and harrowing story of three young friends whose fates are intertwined during the devastation of the Holocaust—based on a true story.