Spring 2019 Simon & Schuster Adult Publishing Catalog
Pub Month: January 2017
  Clearclear filter         
TitleSecret Heiress
AuthorDevenish, Luke
Sub-ImprintS&S Australia
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781922052162
On Sale01/01/17
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages432
A fabled house. A fabulous fortune. Beautiful, identical twins. The Secret Heiress is a spellbinding and gothic tale of extraordinary deception—perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling author Ruth Ware.