Spring 2019 Simon & Schuster Adult Publishing Catalog
Pub Month: July 2019
  Clearclear filter         
TitleTrue Believer
AuthorCarr, Jack
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatHardcover
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501180842
On Sale07/30/19
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages496
True Believer by Jack Carr is a powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away.”—Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Mission Critical

True Believer, the highly anticipated new thriller from Jack Carr, is one of this year’s hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva.” —The Real Book Spy

In acclaimed author Jack Carr’s follow-up to The Terminal List, former Navy SEAL James Reece’s skill, cunning, and heroism put the US government back in his debt and set him on another path of revenge.