Spring 2019 Simon & Schuster Adult Publishing Catalog
Imprint: Australia
  Clearclear filter         
TitleSaree
AuthorDharmapala, Su
Sub-ImprintS&S Australia
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781922052933
On Sale02/12/19
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages592
A sweeping story of beauty, oppression, and freedom that crosses continents and spans decades—and an enduring love that can never be broken.
TitleSecret Heiress
AuthorDevenish, Luke
Sub-ImprintS&S Australia
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781922052162
On Sale04/09/19
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages432
A fabled house. A fabulous fortune. Beautiful, identical twins. The Secret Heiress is a spellbinding and gothic tale of extraordinary deception—perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling author Ruth Ware.