Spring 2019 Simon & Schuster Adult Publishing Catalog
Imprint: Touchstone
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe Economists' Diet
AuthorPayne, Christopher
Sub-ImprintTouchstone
FormatPaperback
Category 1Health & Fitness
ISBN-139781501160714
On Sale01/01/19
US Price$15.99
CDN Price$21.99
Pages320
A bold and sensible new behavioral approach to dieting—driven by economic principles— that recommends micro-habits and meta-rules to help control impulses to overeat, approach food in a healthier way, and lose weight once and for all.
TitleA Body of Work
AuthorHallberg, David
Sub-ImprintTouchstone
FormatPaperback
Category 1Biography & Autobiography
ISBN-139781476771168
On Sale01/08/19
US Price$18
CDN Price$25
Pages432
David Hallberg, the first American to join the famed Bolshoi Ballet as a principal dancer and the dazzling artist The New Yorker described as “the most exciting male dancer in the western world,” presents a look at his artistic life—up to the moment he returns to the stage after a devastating injury that almost cost him his career.
TitleScrublands
AuthorHammer, Chris
Sub-ImprintTouchstone
FormatHardcover
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781501196744
On Sale01/08/19
US Price$26.99
CDN Price$35.99
Pages384
In the vein of The Dry and Before the Fall, a town’s dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest’s unthinkable last act in this arresting and searing debut thriller.
Title125,000 Ways to Say I Love You
AuthorFrey, Pia
Sub-ImprintTouchstone
FormatSpiral
Category 1Humor
ISBN-139781501198601
On Sale01/15/19
US Price$15.99
CDN Price$21.99
Pages100
This brilliant flipbook of funny, sweet, and often daring one-line poetry will help you say what’s in your heart. It’s the perfect gift for the person you love.
TitleWeb of Evil
AuthorJance, J.A.
Sub-ImprintTouchstone
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category 1Fiction
ISBN-139781982104696
On Sale12/18/18
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages416
In the second thrilling adventure of the New York Times bestselling Ali Reynolds series, Ali’s soon-to-be-ex-husband turns up dead under mysterious circumstances, and Ali soon finds herself the prime suspect at the center of a terrifying web of evil.