Spring 2019 Atria Catalog
Title Status: AS
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe Terminal List
AuthorCarr, Jack
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category 1Fiction
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
ISBN-139781501180828
On Sale12/18/18
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages496
Cover StatusFinal
A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).
TitleThe Pearl Sister
AuthorRiley, Lucinda
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
Category Full 1FICTION / Literary
Category Full 2FICTION / Historical/General
ISBN-139781501180040
On Sale01/01/19
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages528
Cover StatusFinal
From the breathtaking beaches of Thailand to the barely tamed wilds of colonial Australia, The Pearl Sister is the fourth “brilliantly written” (Historical Novel Society) novel in New York Times bestselling author Lucinda Riley’s epic Seven Sisters series. “Fans of Kristin Hannah, Kate Morton, and Riley’s previous novels will adore” (Booklist) this adventurous and moving story about two women searching for a place to call home.
TitleAn Indefinite Sentence
AuthorDube, Siddharth
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category 1Biography & Autobiography
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / LGBT
ISBN-139781501158476
On Sale01/08/19
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
A revelatory memoir about sex, oppression, and the universal struggle for justice.
TitleDangerous Crossing
AuthorRhys, Rachel
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781501162732
On Sale01/08/19
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
In this “thrilling, seductive, and utterly absorbing” (Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author) historical suspense novel in the tradition of Agatha Christie’s Death on the Nile and Ruth Ware’s The Woman in Cabin 10, pre-war tension and forbidden romance abound, and not everyone will survive the journey…
TitleThe Elizas
AuthorShepard, Sara
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category 1Fiction
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
ISBN-139781501162787
On Sale01/15/19
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages352
Cover StatusFinal
Harper’s Bazaar | 10 New Books to Add to Your Reading List in 2018
Cosmopolitan | Best April Ever Roundup
Bustle | 35 Most Anticipated Fiction Books of 2018
PopSugar | 10 of the Most Anticipated Books in 2018
BuzzFeed | 5 Best Thrillers of Spring
BookBub | 17 Great New Books Coming in 2018
She Reads | Most Anticipated Books of April 2018
Bookish | April 2018 Book Club Picks
Real Simple | The Best Books of 2018 (So Far)
Town & Country | The Best Books to Read This April


From the New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series comes a thriller “blending Hitchcock, S.J. Watson, and Ruth Ware” (Entertainment Weekly) filled with half-truths, suppressed memories, and ingenious twists.