January 2019 Adult Fiction ANZ
Format: Paperback
  Clearclear filter         
TitleSummer Reading Special Price Promo Assort. Bin
AuthorMiscellaneous Charge
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size
ISBN-139781760850654
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price479.68
NZ Price479.68
Pages
Summer Reading Special Price Promo Assort. Bin includes:
4 copies each of Hell Bay – 9781471165429, The German Girl – 9781471170812, The Party – 9781925685589, Rules of Prey – 9781471179037, Killer Intent – 9781783963829, Cyanide Games – 9781925533491, Hidden Hours – 9781925640885, Kill The Angel – 9781471170393, 1 x generic B format dumpbin (9781925456370) and 1 x Summer Reading Special Price Promo Header.
TitleHell Has Harbour Views
AuthorBeasley, Richard
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781925791488
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price24.99
NZ Price28.99
Pages320
Bestselling, bitingly savage satire featuring Hugh Walker, a high-flying lawyer on his way to hell

 
TitleKiller Intent
AuthorKent, Tony
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size
ISBN-139781783963829
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages496
One of 2018’s hottest debuts, the sensational high-octane thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child.
TitleRules of Prey
AuthorSandford, John
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471179037
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages448
#1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford's 'haunting, unforgettable, ice-blooded thriller'* - first in the Lucas Davenport series! AVAILABLE DECEMBER 2018
TitleThe Last Man in Tehran
AuthorHenshaw, Mark
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781501161278
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price24.99
NZ Price28.99
Pages336
Decorated current CIA analyst Mark Henshaw continues the “authentic, compelling, and revealing” (Jason Matthews) Red Cell series following agent Kyra Stryker who must work to save the CIA from being torn apart by a mole at the highest echelons, with the help of recently retired analyst, Jonathan Burke.
TitleTo the Moon and Back
AuthorKingsbury, Karen
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size21 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781451687668
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price24.99
NZ Price28.99
Pages384
From bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a “heart tugging and emotional” story in the Baxter Family collection featuring two people who lost their parents in the same national tragedy—two people desperate to find each other and the connection they shared for a single day…that changed everything.
TitleStar Trek: Discovery: The Way to the Stars
AuthorMcCormack, Una
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S SCI FI & FANTASY
Trim Size21 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781982104757
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price24.99
NZ Price28.99
Pages288
An original novel based on the explosive new TV series Star Trek: Discovery!
TitleSerpent in the Heather
AuthorKenyon, Kay
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S SCI FI & FANTASY
Trim Size21 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781481487856
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price22.99
NZ Price26.99
Pages432
Kim Tavistock, now officially working for the Secret Intelligence Service, returns to solve another mystery—this time, the case of a serial killer with deep Nazi ties, in this sequel to At the Table of Wolves.
TitleLegend of the Galactic Heroes, Vol. 8
AuthorTanaka, Yoshiki
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S SCI FI & FANTASY
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781421585017
On Sale Date10/01/19
Aus Price23.99
NZ Price27.99
Pages224
It’s the master tactician of the ruthless Galactic Empire versus the Free Planets Alliance in Japan’s greatest space opera epic!
TitlePokemon the Movie: I Choose You!
AuthorTakamisaki, Ryo
FormatPaperback
CategoryGRAPHIC NOVEL: MANGA
Trim Size19 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781974703838
On Sale Date10/01/19
Aus Price22.99
NZ Price26.99
Pages320
As the twentieth film in the series, Pokemon: I Choose You! returns to origins of the Pokemon series when Ash first met Pikachu!