January 2019 Adult Fiction ANZ
Category: S&S THRILLER
  Clearclear filter         
TitleYou
AuthorKepnes, Caroline
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471174025
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages432
The bestselling novel from Caroline Kepnes, now available with TV Tie-in cover.

Gone Girl meets Fatal Attraction in Caroline Kepnes' You, a chilling account of the twisted psychology behind unrelenting passion.
TitleKiller Intent
AuthorKent, Tony
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size
ISBN-139781783963829
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages496
One of 2018’s hottest debuts, the sensational high-octane thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child.
TitleKill the Angel
AuthorDazieri, Sandrone
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781471170393
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages480
The second novel from the acclaimed author of Kill the Father, this thriller is multi-layered, complex, full of twists and turns and satisfyingly dark – one of those novels you just have to read late into the night.
TitleRules of Prey
AuthorSandford, John
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471179037
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages448
#1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford's 'haunting, unforgettable, ice-blooded thriller'* - first in the Lucas Davenport series! AVAILABLE DECEMBER 2018
TitleSecret Prey
AuthorSandford, John
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471179051
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages464
Five men go hunting. Only four come back alive. It's up to Lucas Davenport to untangle the secrets that bind these men together and uncover his prey... AVAILABLE DECEMBER 2018.
TitleLost Lives
AuthorCutts, Lisa
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471168291
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages368
Policewoman Lisa Cutts has the perfect credentials to deliver a cracking police procedural!
TitleThe Legacy
AuthorLa Plante, Lynda
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471175831
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages688
Number One bestselling author Lynda La Plante's first novel launched with fresh energy on its 30th Anniversary to reach a whole new market.
TitleThe Last Man in Tehran
AuthorHenshaw, Mark
FormatPaperback
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781501161278
On Sale Date01/01/19
Aus Price24.99
NZ Price28.99
Pages336
Decorated current CIA analyst Mark Henshaw continues the “authentic, compelling, and revealing” (Jason Matthews) Red Cell series following agent Kyra Stryker who must work to save the CIA from being torn apart by a mole at the highest echelons, with the help of recently retired analyst, Jonathan Burke.