Fall 2019 Simon & Schuster Adult Publishing Catalog
Category: Body, Mind & Spirit
  Clearclear filter         
TitleSo Much More
AuthorArroyo Farley, Zulema
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Channeling & Mediumship
ISBN-139781501188053
On Sale09/17/19
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages256
Cover StatusReady to Feed
The Last Lecture meets The Bright Hour in this poignant account of how the Latina Medium, Zulema Arroyo Farley, lives life to the fullest, refusing to let a rare form of cancer and chronic illnesses determine her destiny.
TitleInfinite Possibilities (10th Anniversary)
AuthorDooley, Mike
Sub-ImprintAtria Books / Beyond Words
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Spiritual
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / General
ISBN-139781582707266
On Sale10/08/19
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages320
Cover StatusReady to Feed
The New York Times bestselling author, teacher, and speaker provides the next step beyond his immensely popular Notes from the Universe trilogy with this special 10th anniversary edition of the modern classic that contains even more enriching wisdom for living an abundant, joyous life.
TitleLife is Magic
AuthorDorenbos, Jon
Sub-ImprintAvid Reader press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Entertainment & Performing Arts
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
ISBN-139781982101244
On Sale11/05/19
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages288
Cover StatusRFC
In the tradition of inspirational bestsellers by Glennon Doyle Melton and Brené Brown, Life Is Magic is Jon Dorenbos’s extraordinary and empowering true story of resilience, forgiveness, and living a life of purpose in the face of unfathomable obstacles.
TitleThe Art of Flaneuring
AuthorOwen, Erika
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Mindfulness & Meditation
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
ISBN-139781982133511
On Sale10/22/19
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Pages208
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A fun and practical guide to cultivating a more mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur—perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.
TitleLiving Full Circle
AuthorBradley, Dondeena
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Alternative Therapies
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Healing/General
Category Full 3HEALTH & FITNESS / Healthy Living
ISBN-139781982132965
On Sale12/17/19
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages192
Cover StatusReady to Feed
An illustrated guide to a variety of ancient and holistic techniques that have been translated and simplified in order to show you how to easily rejuvenate your daily rituals, ground and reconnect with all five of your senses, and ultimately improve your overall well-being.
TitleThe Witch's Book of Rituals
AuthorMurphy-Hiscock, Arin
Sub-ImprintAdams Media
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Witchcraft (see also RELIGION/Wicca)
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Celtic Spirituality
ISBN-139781507211090
On Sale03/10/20
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages224
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Create a spiritual space to find peace and meaning in your witchcraft with this accessible guidebook to Wiccan rituals.
TitleMy Pocket Chakra Healing
AuthorSpear, Heidi E
Sub-ImprintAdams Media
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/General
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Meditations
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Healing/Energy (Qigong, Reiki, Polarity)
ISBN-139781507211199
On Sale09/10/19
US Price$14.99
CDN Price$19.99
Pages176
Cover StatusReady to Feed
More than 50 exercises and practices to unblock and strengthen your chakras so you can achieve health and prosperity on the go.
TitleInstant Wall Art: Astrological Designs
AuthorAdams Media
Sub-ImprintAdams Media
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Astrology/General
Category Full 2HOUSE & HOME / Decorating
Category Full 3DESIGN / Interior Decorating
ISBN-139781507211465
On Sale10/15/19
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Pages96
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Add astrology to all aspects of your life including your home décor in this collection of of 40+ ready-to-frame cosmic prints perfect for every zodiac sign.
TitleTarot for Self-Care
AuthorSiegel, Minerva
Sub-ImprintAdams Media
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Divination/Tarot
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Divination/Fortune Telling
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Healing/General
ISBN-139781507210970
On Sale10/15/19
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages256
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Discover simple techniques for incorporating the wisdom of tarot into your daily self-care routine with this approachable guide
TitleAries: Your Cosmic Coloring Book
AuthorWoods, Mecca
Sub-ImprintAdams Media
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1GAMES & ACTIVITIES / Coloring Books
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Astrology/General
Category Full 3GAMES & ACTIVITIES / Activity Books
ISBN-139781507211939
On Sale11/05/19
US Price$10.99
CDN Price$14.99
Pages48
Cover StatusReady to Feed
The perfect coloring book for every Aries—according to the stars—includes 24 customizable, astrology-themed drawings suited to your sign.