Fall 2019 Gallery Catalog
Category: Self-Help
  Clearclear filter         
TitleTo Love and Let Go
AuthorBrathen, Rachel
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 3HEALTH & FITNESS / Yoga
ISBN-139781501163999
On Sale09/17/19
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages224
Cover StatusRFC
From the New York Times bestselling author of Yoga Girl and “international force in the world of yoga” (Allure), a moving and inspirational memoir on how to cope with tragedy, adversity, and change through yoga.
Title24/6
AuthorShlain, Tiffany
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
Category Full 2BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Time Management
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
ISBN-139781982116866
On Sale09/24/19
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages196
Cover StatusReady to Feed
In 24/6, Tiffany Shlain explores how turning off screens one day a week can work wonders on your brain, body, and soul—and why this regular practice of looking up gives you a better chance of seeing the big picture.
TitleEmbrace Your Weird
AuthorDay, Felicia
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1GAMES & ACTIVITIES / Guided Journals
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Anxieties & Phobias
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Creativity
ISBN-139781982113223
On Sale10/01/19
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages256
Cover StatusRFC
Face your fears and fuel your creative passions with New York Times bestselling author Felicia Day’s workbook for getting motivated, getting inspired, and getting weird.
TitleTake the Leap
AuthorBliss, Sara
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 2BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Motivational
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Creativity
ISBN-139781501183195
On Sale10/08/19
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages256
Cover StatusReady to Feed
The ultimate road map for landing your dream job, packed with true inspiring stories from more than sixty people who made profound changes in their lives and careers, plus practical advice from experts. “If you are ready to go for the life and the job you really want, Take the Leap is the go-to book for anyone making a career change” (Bobbi Brown).
TitleGracefully You
AuthorDewan, Jenna
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Healthy Living
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Spiritual
ISBN-139781501191510
On Sale10/22/19
US Price$29.99
CDN Price$39.99
Pages288
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Actress and dancer Jenna Dewan shares her uplifting message of how to elevate your life and experience beauty every day—perfect for fans of Jessica Alba’s The Honest Life and Kate Hudson’s Pretty Happy.
TitleTaking the Work Out of Networking
AuthorWickre, Karen
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Motivational
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Careers/Job Hunting
ISBN-139781501199288
On Sale10/29/19
US Price$18
CDN Price$25
Pages240
Cover StatusReady to Feed
“For introverts who panic at the idea of networking, Wickre’s book is a deep, calming breath.” —Sophia Dembling, author of The Introvert’s Way

Former Google executive, editorial director of Twitter, self-described introvert, and “the best-connected Silicon Valley figure you’ve never heard of” (Walt Mossberg, Wall Street Journal), offers networking advice for anyone who has ever canceled a coffee date due to social anxiety. Learn to nurture a vibrant circle of reliable contacts without leaving your comfort zone.
TitleEveryone Can Be A Ninja
AuthorGbajabiamila, Akbar
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Entertainment & Performing Arts
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Sports
ISBN-139781982109769
On Sale11/05/19
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages272
Cover StatusReady to Feed
The beloved host of the NBC hit show American Ninja Warrior draws inspiration from both the fierce competitors on his show and his own unlikely path to success to outline the essential steps to achieving your goals and becoming a modern-day ninja.
TitleYou Are Awesome
AuthorPasricha, Neil
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Motivational
ISBN-139781982135881
On Sale11/05/19
US Price$26
CDN Price
Pages256
Cover Status
From Neil Pasricha—New York Times million-copy bestselling author of The Book of Awesome series and The Happiness Equation, thought leader for the next generation, and one of the most popular TED speakers in the world—comes a revelatory and inspiring book that will change the way we view failure and help us build resilience.