Fall 2019 Tiller Press Catalog
Format: Hardcover
  Clearclear filter         
TitleSorted
AuthorBird, Jackson
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / LGBT
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / LGBT Studies/Transgender Studies
ISBN-139781982130756
On Sale09/24/19
US Price$24.99
CDN Price$33.99
Pages192
Cover StatusReady to Feed
An unflinching and endearing memoir from LGBTQ+ advocate Jackson Bird about how, through a childhood of gender mishaps and an awkward adolescence, he finally sorted things out and came out as a transgender man in his mid-twenties.
TitleUntitled AS
AuthorTo Be Confirmed Tiller
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1DESIGN / Interior Decorating
Category Full 2HOUSE & HOME / Decorating
Category Full 3HOUSE & HOME / House Plans
ISBN-139781982131241
On Sale10/22/19
US Price$35
CDN Price$47
Pages304
Cover StatusRFC
TitleCookies & Cocktails
AuthorCobbs, Katherine
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1COOKING / Beverages/Alcoholic/Beer
Category Full 2COOKING / Courses & Dishes/Cookies
Category Full 3COOKING / Entertaining
ISBN-139781982131982
On Sale10/22/19
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages160
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Sip luscious libations and satisfy your sweet tooth with these 50 amazing recipe pairings featuring creamy cocktails and delicious desserts—written by a seasoned food writer.
TitleThe Art of Flaneuring
AuthorOwen, Erika
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Mindfulness & Meditation
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
ISBN-139781982133511
On Sale10/22/19
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Pages208
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A fun and practical guide to cultivating a more mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur—perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.
TitleWherever You Go
AuthorHoughton, Daniel
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1TRAVEL / Essays & Travelogues
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Anthropology/Cultural & Social
ISBN-139781982131586
On Sale11/12/19
US Price$26.99
CDN Price$35.99
Pages256
Cover StatusRFC
From the former CEO of renowned travel guide publisher Lonely Planet, a look at how travel can transform not only the traveler, but also the world.
TitleSeeing Red
AuthorKarchmer, Kirsten
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Women's Health
Category Full 2MEDICAL / Gynecology & Obstetrics
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Women's Studies
ISBN-139781982131951
On Sale11/12/19
US Price$25.99
CDN Price$34.99
Pages256
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A world-renowned women’s health expert reveals a bold, practical, and data-driven handbook for menstrual periods that provides an easy-to-navigate roadmap for improving your reproductive health—and your everyday quality of life.
TitleModern Manhood
AuthorStiller, Cleo
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
Category Full 2SOCIAL SCIENCE / Men's Studies
Category Full 3FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Love & Romance
ISBN-139781982132019
On Sale11/12/19
US Price$25.99
CDN Price$34.99
Pages224
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Emmy and Peabody Award–nominated health reporter Cleo Stiller’s fun(ny) and informative collection of advice and perspectives about what it means to be a good guy in the era of “toxic masculinity” and #MeToo.
TitleSound Bath
AuthorAuster, Sara
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Alternative Therapies
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Healing/Energy (Qigong, Reiki, Polarity)
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Meditations
ISBN-139781982132941
On Sale11/19/19
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages192
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Use the power of sound to bring balance, relaxation, and a sense of well-being to your mind, body, and spirit with this unique and comprehensive guide to sound baths.
TitleThe Search for Why
AuthorRaleigh, Bob
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1PSYCHOLOGY / Personality
Category Full 2BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Marketing/General
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/General
ISBN-139781982130558
On Sale12/17/19
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$36.99
Pages288
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A groundbreaking new behavioral model that explains what drives us, and why.
TitleLiving Full Circle
AuthorBradley, Dondeena
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Alternative Therapies
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Healing/General
Category Full 3HEALTH & FITNESS / Healthy Living
ISBN-139781982132965
On Sale12/17/19
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages192
Cover StatusReady to Feed
An illustrated guide to a variety of ancient and holistic techniques that have been translated and simplified in order to show you how to easily rejuvenate your daily rituals, ground and reconnect with all five of your senses, and ultimately improve your overall well-being.