Fall 2019 Tiller Press Catalog
Cover Status: Final
  Clearclear filter         
TitleLeading the Way
AuthorSchnall, Marianne
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 2SOCIAL SCIENCE / Women's Studies
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Feminism & Feminist Theory
ISBN-139781982130916
On Sale09/17/19
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages240
Cover StatusFinal
From the author of What Will It Take to Make a Woman President? and founder of Feminist.com and WhatWillItTake.com, Marianne Schnall, a rousing call to action for women everywhere to not only see themselves as leaders, but also discover that when more women step up and speak out, powerful things can happen.
TitleSorted
AuthorBird, Jackson
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / LGBT
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / LGBT Studies/Transgender Studies
ISBN-139781982130756
On Sale09/24/19
US Price$24.99
CDN Price$33.99
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
An unflinching and endearing memoir from LGBTQ+ advocate Jackson Bird about how, through a childhood of gender mishaps and an awkward adolescence, he finally sorted things out and came out as a transgender man in his mid-twenties.
TitleCookies & Cocktails
AuthorCobbs, Katherine
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1COOKING / Beverages/Alcoholic/Beer
Category Full 2COOKING / Courses & Dishes/Cookies
Category Full 3COOKING / Entertaining
ISBN-139781982131982
On Sale10/22/19
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages160
Cover StatusFinal
Sip luscious libations and satisfy your sweet tooth with these 50 amazing recipe pairings featuring creamy cocktails and delicious desserts—written by a seasoned food writer.
TitleEpic Baby Names for Girls
AuthorMannarino, Melanie
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Baby Names
Category Full 2SOCIAL SCIENCE / Folklore & Mythology
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Popular Culture
ISBN-139781982132927
On Sale10/22/19
US Price$14.99
CDN Price$19.99
Pages128
Cover StatusFinal
The definitive guide for parents looking to give their daughters unique, beautiful names inspired by legend, mythology, and modern-day heroes.
TitleDare to Be You
AuthorSchnall, Marianne
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1YOUNG ADULT NONFICTION / Inspirational & Personal Growth
Category Full 2YOUNG ADULT NONFICTION / Girls & Women
Category Full 3YOUNG ADULT NONFICTION / Social Topics/Self-Esteem & Self-Reliance
ISBN-139781982133498
On Sale10/22/19
US Price$14.99
CDN Price$19.99
Pages208
Cover StatusFinal
A collection of eye-opening and inspirational wisdom for girls from some of today’s most influential women, offering insights on being true to yourself, finding your voice, overcoming obstacles, and making a difference in the world.
TitleThe Art of Flaneuring
AuthorOwen, Erika
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Mindfulness & Meditation
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
ISBN-139781982133511
On Sale10/22/19
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Pages192
Cover StatusFinal
A fun and practical guide to cultivating a more mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur—perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.