Fall 2019 Simon & Schuster Audio Catalog
Category: Biography & Autobiography
  Clearclear filter         
TitleFace to Face
AuthorGrazer, Brian
Read ByWeber, Steven
EditionUnabridged
Category Full 1BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Decision-Making & Problem Solving
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Creativity
ISBN-139781508227540
On Sale09/17/19
US Price$24.99
CDN Price$32.99
Running Time004:42:31
“Reading Face to Face is like being a fly on the wall, watching Brian Grazer work his magic. Utterly entertaining, this is how you become Hollywood’s best producer.” —Malcolm Gladwell, author of Talking to Strangers

Legendary Hollywood producer and author of the bestselling A Curious Mind, Brian Grazer is back with a captivating new book about the life-changing ways we can connect with one another.
TitleWhere Do I Begin?
AuthorDuran, Elvis
Read ByDuran, Elvis
EditionUnabridged
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Entertainment & Performing Arts
ISBN-139781508296553
On Sale10/01/19
US Price$29.99
CDN Price$39.99
Running Time007:30:00
Elvis Duran, host of one of the nation’s top morning shows and the voice millions of Americans wake up to, shares his wildest stories and hardest-learned lessons all with his trademark heart, honesty, and plenty of humor.
TitleMobituaries
AuthorRocca, Mo
Read ByRocca, Mo
EditionUnabridged
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Historical
Category Full 2HISTORY / Social History
ISBN-139781508296546
On Sale11/05/19
US Price$29.99
CDN Price$39.99
Running Time008:00:00
From popular TV correspondent and writer Mo Rocca, a charmingly irreverent and rigorously researched book that celebrates the dead people who made life worth living.
TitleIt's How We Play the Game
AuthorStack, Ed
Read ByStack, Ed
EditionUnabridged
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Business
ISBN-139781508296676
On Sale10/08/19
US Price$39.99
CDN Price$52.99
Running Time010:00:00
For readers of Phil Knight’s Shoe Dog and Howard Schultz’s Onward, an inspiring memoir from the CEO of DICK’s Sporting Goods about building a multibillion dollar business, coming to the defense of embattled youth sports programs, and taking a principled—and highly controversial—stand against the types of guns that are too often used in mass shootings and other tragedies.