Spring 2020 Simon & Schuster Children's Distributed Publisher Catalog
Ages: 14 up
  Clearclear filter         
TitleFrankie Comics
AuthorDukes, Rachel
IllustratorDukes, Rachel
ImprintOni Press
SubformatGraphic Novel/Teen
Category Full 1YOUNG ADULT NONFICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/General
ISBN-139781549306884
On Sale03/10/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$23.99
Pages144
Fans of Johnny Wander, Pusheen, and Chi's Sweet Home will love this collection of the hit webcomic Frankie Comics by Rachel Dukes.
TitleBad Machinery Vol. 9
AuthorAllison, John
IllustratorAllison, John
ImprintOni Press
SubformatGraphic Novel/Teen
Category Full 1YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/Humorous
ISBN-139781620106686
On Sale01/14/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$12.99
CDN Price$16.99
Pages128
Bad Machinery is back with all-new drama for these British teens in the ninth volume of the award-winning series from the creator of Giant Days, John Allison.