Spring 2020 Atria Catalog
Cover Status: None
  Clearclear filter         
TitleShell
AuthorOlsson, Kristina
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Literary
Category Full 2FICTION / Historical/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Family Life/General
ISBN-139781501193149
On Sale04/14/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages416
Cover Status
In this “luminous” (The New York Times) historical novel—perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Flamethrowers—a Swedish glassmaker and a fiercely independent Australian journalist are thrown together amidst the turmoil of the 1960s and the dawning of a new modern era.