Spring 2020 Avid Reader Press Catalog
Category: Fiction
  Clearclear filter         
TitlePerfect Tunes
AuthorGould, Emily
Sub-ImprintAvid Reader press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Literary
Category Full 3FICTION / Coming of Age
ISBN-139781501197499
On Sale04/14/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages288
Cover StatusReady to Feed
For readers of Stephanie Danler and Meg Wolitzer, Perfect Tunes is a breakout novel from Emily Gould about music, ambition, sacrifice, and how compromises and rebellion shape women’s destinies.