Spring 2020 Gallery Catalog
Category: Humor
  Clearclear filter         
TitleF*ck Your Diet
AuthorHilliard, ChloƩ
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HUMOR / Form/Essays
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Entertainment & Performing Arts
ISBN-139781982108618
On Sale01/07/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
Fans of Issa Rae and Phoebe Robinson will love this collection of laugh-out-loud funny and insightful essays that explore race, feminism, pop culture, and how society reinforces the message that we are nothing without the perfect body.
TitleIf It Fits, I Sits
AuthorVarious
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HUMOR / Topic/Animals
Category Full 2PETS / Cats/General
Category Full 3HUMOR / Form/Pictorial
ISBN-139781982149628
On Sale02/11/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$12.99
CDN Price$17.99
Pages144
Cover StatusReady to Feed
TitleStay-At-Work Mom
AuthorAstrof, Liz
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HUMOR / Form/Essays
Category Full 2HUMOR / Topic/Marriage & Family
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
ISBN-139781982106966
On Sale04/07/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages320
Cover StatusReady to Feed
“The parenting genre is never going to be the same” (Jancee Dunn, author of How Not to Hate Your Husband After Having Kids) after this candid and hilarious collection of essays on motherhood from the award-winning television comedy writer and producer of 2 Broke Girls and The King of Queens, who swears she loves her kids—when she’s not hiding from them.
TitleNorbert's Little Lessons for a Big Life
AuthorSteines, Julie
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HUMOR / Topic/Animals
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Affirmations
ISBN-139781982149635
On Sale04/14/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$12.99
CDN Price$17.99
Pages144
Cover StatusReady to Feed
TitleNext Level Basic
AuthorSchroeder, Stassi
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HUMOR / Topic/Celebrity & Popular Culture
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/General
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
ISBN-139781982112479
On Sale04/21/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages240
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Discover how to embrace your best basic self in this instant New York Times bestselling, laugh-out-loud hilarious, and “refreshing to read” (The Cut) guidebook from the breakout star of Bravo’s hit reality show Vanderpump Rules.