Spring 2020 Gallery Catalog
Imprint: Gallery
  Clearclear filter         
TitleDesperate Girls
AuthorGriffin, Laura
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
ISBN-139781982121822
On Sale12/17/19
Title StatusNYP
US Price$8.99
CDN Price$11.99
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
New York Times bestselling author Laura Griffin’s Desperate Girls is a tightly wound, fast-paced romantic thriller that follows a desperate woman on the run as she hides from a killer’s symbolic revenge spree.
TitleThe Silhouette Girl
AuthorAndrews, V.C.
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Sagas
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Gothic
ISBN-139781982123468
On Sale12/17/19
Title StatusNYP
US Price$8.99
CDN Price$11.99
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
From #1 New York Times bestselling author and literary phenomenon V.C. Andrews (Flowers in the Attic, My Sweet Audrina) comes a gripping and suspenseful psychological thriller about a stalker hell-bent on destroying a young woman’s life.
TitleThree Wishes
AuthorDelinsky, Barbara
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / Small Town & Rural
ISBN-139781982123482
On Sale12/17/19
Title StatusNYP
US Price$8.99
CDN Price$11.99
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
In this “heart-tugging story of love and redemption that is surprisingly powerful” (People), a woman’s life is miraculously changed forever after she’s caught in a blizzard in a picturesque Vermont town.
TitleTrial by Fire
AuthorJance, J.A.
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Mystery & Detective/Women Sleuths
Category Full 3FICTION / Mystery & Detective/General
ISBN-139781982131883
On Sale12/17/19
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages416
Cover StatusFinal
New York Times bestselling author J.A. Jance’s journalist-turned-sleuth Ali Reynolds strives to grant a dying woman’s last request—to find the people who nearly killed her.
TitleThe Light Brigade
AuthorHurley, Kameron
Sub-ImprintSaga Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Science Fiction/Time Travel
Category Full 2FICTION / Science Fiction/Space Opera
Category Full 3FICTION / Science Fiction/Military
ISBN-139781481447973
On Sale01/07/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
NAMED BY PUBLISHERS WEEKLY AS A BEST BOOK OF 2019

Passionately brutal, fierce, and furious in voice and pace. It’s a particularly cinematic experience of war, Full Metal Jacket meets Edge of Tomorrow. —The New York Times

From the Hugo Award­­–winning author of The Stars Are Legion comes a science fiction thriller about a futuristic war during which soldiers are broken down into light in order to get them to the front lines on Mars.
TitleF*ck Your Diet
AuthorHilliard, ChloƩ
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HUMOR / Form/Essays
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Entertainment & Performing Arts
ISBN-139781982108618
On Sale01/07/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
Fans of Issa Rae and Phoebe Robinson will love this collection of laugh-out-loud funny and insightful essays that explore race, feminism, pop culture, and how society reinforces the message that we are nothing without the perfect body.
TitleA New Way to Age
AuthorSomers, Suzanne
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Women's Health
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Rich & Famous
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Aging
ISBN-139781982110949
On Sale01/07/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages448
Cover StatusFinal
At seventy-three years young, #1 New York Times bestselling author and health guru Suzanne Somers has established herself as a leading voice on antiaging. With A New Way to Age, she takes things a step further to present a revolutionary philosophy for a longer and better-quality life—in the form of easy-to understand lessons and doctor interviews that will make you feel like you’ve just had the best checkup of your life.
TitleA Longer Fall
AuthorHarris, Charlaine
Sub-ImprintSaga Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Fantasy/Paranormal
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Supernatural
Category Full 3FICTION / Fantasy/Dark Fantasy
ISBN-139781481494953
On Sale01/14/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26.99
CDN Price$35.99
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris returns with the second of the Gunnie Rose series, in which Lizbeth is hired onto a new crew, transporting a crate into Dixie, the self-exiled southeast territory of the former United States. What the crate contains is something so powerful, that forces from across three territories want to possess it.
TitleYou Deserve the Truth
AuthorWilliams Simon, Erica
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Personal Success
ISBN-139781501163272
On Sale01/14/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages256
Cover StatusFinal
From a millennial media maker and award-winning social critic, an accessible, straightforward, and remarkable guide that “invites us beyond the old stories we’ve told about ourselves, and into the wonder of our dreams, hopes, and love—so we can find our truth and purpose” (Glennon Doyle, New York Times bestselling author) for a generation paralyzed by the pressures of life.
TitleNest of the Monarch
AuthorKenyon, Kay
Sub-ImprintSaga Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Fantasy/Historical
Category Full 2FICTION / Alternative History
Category Full 3FICTION / War & Military
ISBN-139781534429741
On Sale01/14/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages448
Cover StatusFinal
In this “riveting” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) conclusion to the Dark Talents series, Kim Tavistock is undercover in Berlin as the wife of a British diplomat but when she uncovers a massive conspiracy that could change the course of the war, she’s the only one in a position to stop it.