Spring 2020 Gallery Catalog
Format: Hardcover
  Clearclear filter         
TitleF*ck Your Diet
AuthorHilliard, ChloƩ
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HUMOR / Form/Essays
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Entertainment & Performing Arts
ISBN-139781982108618
On Sale01/07/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
Fans of Issa Rae and Phoebe Robinson will love this collection of laugh-out-loud funny and insightful essays that explore race, feminism, pop culture, and how society reinforces the message that we are nothing without the perfect body.
TitleA New Way to Age
AuthorSomers, Suzanne
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Women's Health
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Rich & Famous
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Aging
ISBN-139781982110949
On Sale01/07/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages448
Cover StatusFinal
At seventy-three years young, #1 New York Times bestselling author and health guru Suzanne Somers has established herself as a leading voice on antiaging. With A New Way to Age, she takes things a step further to present a revolutionary philosophy for a longer and better-quality life—in the form of easy-to understand lessons and doctor interviews that will make you feel like you’ve just had the best checkup of your life.
TitleA Longer Fall
AuthorHarris, Charlaine
Sub-ImprintSaga Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Fantasy/Paranormal
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Supernatural
Category Full 3FICTION / Fantasy/Dark Fantasy
ISBN-139781481494953
On Sale01/14/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26.99
CDN Price$35.99
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris returns with the second of the Gunnie Rose series, in which Lizbeth is hired onto a new crew, transporting a crate into Dixie, the self-exiled southeast territory of the former United States. What the crate contains is something so powerful, that forces from across three territories want to possess it.
TitleThe Whispers of War
AuthorKelly, Julia
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/World War II
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Historical/General
ISBN-139781982107796
On Sale01/14/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
The start of World War II looms over three friends who struggle to remain loyal as one of them is threatened with internment by the British government, from the author of the “sweeping, stirring” (Kristin Harmel, internationally bestselling author of The Room on Rue Amélie) The Light Over London.
TitleThe Tenant
AuthorEngberg, Katrine
Sub-ImprintScout Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Crime
Category Full 2FICTION / Mystery & Detective/International Mystery & Crime
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982127572
On Sale01/14/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
An electrifying work of literary suspense from international bestselling author Katrine Engberg, this stunning debut introduces two police detectives struggling to solve a shocking murder and stop a killer hell-bent on revenge.
TitleThe Protective One
AuthorShepard Gray, Shelley
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Amish & Mennonite
Category Full 2FICTION / Christian/Romance
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
ISBN-139781982133825
On Sale01/21/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
From a “skilled storyteller who reminds the reader through her characters that faith can help us survive the ups and downs in life” (RT Book Reviews), Shelley Shepard Gray weaves a moving and unforgettable exploration of love, friendship, and faith.
TitleWhen We Were Vikings
AuthorMacDonald, Andrew David
Sub-ImprintScout Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Coming of Age
Category Full 2FICTION / Humorous/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982126766
On Sale01/28/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time.
TitleOut of the Attic
AuthorAndrews, V.C.
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Sagas
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Family Life/General
ISBN-139781982114428
On Sale02/04/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26.99
CDN Price$35.99
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
“I will probably be clutching Flowers in the Attic in my gnarled hands on my deathbed.” —GILLIAN FLYNN, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sharp Objects

The twisted, beloved Dollanganger legend began two generations before Corrine Foxworth locked away her children in Flowers in the Attic. The second book in a new prequel story arc, Out of the Attic explores the Dollanganger family saga by traveling back decades to when the clan’s wicked destiny first took root.
TitleThe Escape Artist
AuthorFremont, Helen
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Jewish
Category Full 3FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Dysfunctional Families
ISBN-139781982113605
On Sale02/11/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages352
Cover StatusFinal
A luminous family memoir from the author of the critically acclaimed Boston Globe bestseller, After Long Silence, lauded as “mesmerizing” (The Washington Post Book World), “extraordinary” (The Philadelphia Inquirer), and “a triumphant work of art” (Publishers Weekly, starred review).
TitleStar Trek: Picard: The Last Best Hope
AuthorMcCormack, Una
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Science Fiction/Action & Adventure
Category Full 2FICTION / Media Tie-In
Category Full 3FICTION / Science Fiction/Alien Contact
ISBN-139781982139445
On Sale02/11/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$25
CDN Price$34
Pages336
Cover Status
An original novel based on the new Star Trek TV series!