Summer 2020 Simon & Schuster Adult Publishing Catalog
Imprint: Simon & Schuster Canada
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe Brideship Wife
AuthorHoward, Leslie
Sub-ImprintSimon & Schuster Canada
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Historical/Victorian
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/Historical/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Historical/General
ISBN-139781508259350
On Sale05/05/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages400
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Inspired by the history of the British “brideships,” this captivating historical debut tells the story of one woman’s coming of age and search for independence—for readers of Pam Jenoff's The Orphan's Tale and Armando Lucas Correa’s The German Girl.
TitleYou Can't Catch Me
AuthorMcKenzie, Catherine
Sub-ImprintSimon & Schuster Canada
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Psychological
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/General
ISBN-139781982137526
On Sale06/09/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages400
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A riveting new novel of suspense about a disgraced young journalist caught up in a grifter’s game, and the trail of identically named victims she uncovers, from the instant bestselling author of I’ll Never Tell and The Good Liar.
TitleThe Last High
AuthorKalla, Daniel
Sub-ImprintSimon & Schuster Canada
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Medical
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Terrorism
ISBN-139781501196980
On Sale05/12/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages320
Cover StatusReady to Feed
In this riveting novel from international bestselling author Daniel Kalla, a Vancouver doctor and a detective face the deadly consequences of the opioid crisis as they track down the supplier of fentanyl that landed a group of teens in the ER with critical overdoses.