Summer 2020 Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing Catalog
Subformat: Boxed Set
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe Wheels on the Trucks
AuthorBurton, Jeffrey
IllustratorBrown, Alison
ImprintLittle Simon
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Transportation/Cars & Trucks
ISBN-139781534469778
On Sale07/07/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$23.99
Pages48
Roll along with the fire truck, garbage truck, and dump truck with this adorable three-book boxed set!
TitleThe Binny Collection
AuthorMcKay, Hilary
IllustratorRoss, Tony
ImprintMargaret K. McElderry Books
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Family/Siblings
ISBN-139781534462588
On Sale06/16/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$24.99
CDN Price
Pages816
“Possibly the finest writer of our time.” —Elizabeth Wein, New York Times bestselling author of Code Name Verity

All three of Hilary McKay’s “vivid and lively” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) books about the misadventures of Binny Cornwallis, together for the first time in one charming paperback boxed set.
TitleGalactic Hot Dogs Collection
AuthorBrallier, Max
IllustratorKelley, Nichole
ImprintAladdin
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
ISBN-139781534478121
On Sale06/30/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$29.99
CDN Price$38.99
Pages912
Go on an intergalactic adventure with the best food vendors in the universe with this boxed set of all three books in the hilarious and adventure-filled Galactic Hot Dogs series—from the creator of the bestselling series The Last Kids on Earth!
TitleMrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls Complete Collection
AuthorMcMullen, Beth
Illustrator
ImprintAladdin
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure/General
ISBN-139781534452640
On Sale08/11/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$32.99
Pages912
“Fast-paced, intriguing.” —Kirkus Reviews
“A celebration of friendship and girl power.” —School Library Journal

Twelve-year-old Abigail discovers her elite boarding school is a top international spy ring and embarks on a quest to be a spy-in-training in this series that’s perfect for fans of Stuart Gibbs’s Spy School and Shannon Hale’s Princess Academy!
TitleGeorge's Secret Key Complete Paperback Collection
AuthorHawking, Lucy
IllustratorParsons, Garry
ImprintS&S Books for Young Readers
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure/General
ISBN-139781534451377
On Sale07/28/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$74.99
CDN Price$102.99
Pages2096
Join George and Annie as they explore the galaxy in this cosmic adventure series from acclaimed scientist Stephen Hawking and his daughter Lucy Hawking.
TitleSixth-Grade Alien Out-of-This-World Collection
AuthorCoville, Bruce
IllustratorMullaly, Glen
ImprintAladdin
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Science Fiction/Alien Contact
ISBN-139781534464889
On Sale08/18/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$35.99
Pages704
Fellow sixth graders, an alien and a human, become unlikely friends in this hilarious, fast-paced, and accessible sci-fi series from the bestselling author of Aliens Ate My Homework, Bruce Coville.
TitleMisty of Chincoteague Essential Collection
AuthorHenry, Marguerite
IllustratorDennis, Wesley
ImprintAladdin
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Animals/Horses
ISBN-139781534457836
On Sale08/11/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$31.99
CDN Price$43.99
Pages736
Discover Marguerite Henry’s Newbery Honor–winning Misty of Chincoteague stories with this giftable collection of the essential books featuring the beloved pony!
TitleThe Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol Collection #2
AuthorMiedoso, Andres
IllustratorRivas, Victor
ImprintLittle Simon
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure/General
ISBN-139781534465343
On Sale08/04/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$31.99
Pages512
There’s no job too spooky, icky, or risky for Desmond Cole and his best friend, Andres Miedoso, in this scary four-book collection!
TitleThe Mia Mayhem Collection #2
AuthorWest, Kara
IllustratorHernandez, Leeza
ImprintLittle Simon
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Superheroes
ISBN-139781534465367
On Sale08/18/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$31.99
Pages512
Books five through eight of the Mia Mayhem series are now available in one action-packed, superhero collection!
TitleThe DATA Set Collection #2
AuthorHopper, Ada
IllustratorRoss, Graham
ImprintLittle Simon
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure/General
ISBN-139781534465350
On Sale08/18/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$31.99
Pages512
Join the DATA Set on their outrageous adventures with this action-packed collection of books five through eight!