Summer 2020 Simon & Schuster Children's Distributed Publisher Catalog
Subformat: Graphic Novel/Teen
  Clearclear filter         
TitleALWAYS HUMAN
AuthorNorth, Ari
Illustrator
ImprintLittle Bee Books
SubformatGraphic Novel/Teen
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/Science Fiction
ISBN-139781499811100
On Sale06/02/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$24.99
CDN Price$33.99
Pages256
First serialized on the popular app and website WebToon, Always Human ran from 2015-2017 and amassed over 76,000 unique subscribers during its run. Now reformatted for a print edition in sponsorship with GLAAD, Always Human is a beautifully drawn graphic novel about a developing relationship between two young women in a near-future, soft sci-fi setting. Always Human is drawn in a manga-influenced style and with an incredible color palette that leaps off the page!
TitleSavage Beard of She Dwarf
AuthorLatino, Kyle
IllustratorLatino, Kyle
ImprintOni Press
SubformatGraphic Novel/Teen
Category Full 1YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/General
ISBN-139781620107386
On Sale08/04/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages144
A heartwarming graphic novel that tells the story of a lonely dwarf searching for her place in the world.
TitleScullion
AuthorGreene, Jarad
IllustratorGreene, Jarad
ImprintOni Press
SubformatGraphic Novel/Teen
Category Full 1YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/General
ISBN-139781620107539
On Sale07/07/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages160
“As quirky and fresh as a D&D campaign with your best friends." – Ashley Poston, author of Geekerella
TitleFrankie Comics
AuthorDukes, Rachel
IllustratorDukes, Rachel
ImprintOni Press
SubformatGraphic Novel/Teen
Category Full 1YOUNG ADULT NONFICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/General
ISBN-139781549306884
On Sale08/25/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$23.99
Pages144
Fans of Johnny Wander, Pusheen, and Chi's Sweet Home will love this collection of the hit webcomic Frankie Comics by Rachel Dukes.