Spring 2020 Simon & Schuster Audio Catalog
Category: Young Adult Fiction
  Clearclear filter         
TitleChain of Gold
AuthorClare, Cassandra
Read By
EditionUnabridged
Category Full 1YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Fantasy/Dark Fantasy
Category Full 2YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Historical/Europe
Category Full 3YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Action & Adventure/General
ISBN-139781442386402
On Sale03/03/20
US Price$49.99
Title StatusNYP
CDN Price$64.99
Running Time020:00:00
Number of CDs16
From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes the first novel in a brand-new trilogy where evil hides in plain sight and love cuts deeper than any blade. Chain of Gold is a Shadowhunters novel.
TitleGirls with Razor Hearts
AuthorYoung, Suzanne
Read By
EditionUnabridged
Category Full 1YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Science Fiction/General
Category Full 2YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Girls & Women
Category Full 3YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes/New Experience
ISBN-139781797104584
On Sale03/17/20
US Price$39.99
Title StatusNYP
CDN Price$52.99
Running Time010:00:00
Number of CDs
It’s time to fight back in this second novel in a thrilling, subversive near future series from New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Young about a girls-only private high school that is far more than it appears to be.
TitleCursed
Author
Read ByLangford, Katherine
EditionUnabridged
Category Full 1YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Legends, Myths, Fables/Arthurian
Category Full 2YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Action & Adventure/General
Category Full 3YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Fantasy/Historical
ISBN-139781508283171
On Sale04/07/20
US Price$34.99
Title StatusNYP
CDN Price$44.99
Running Time010:30:00
Number of CDs9
Look out for the original series starring Katherine Langford coming soon to Netflix!

The Lady of the Lake is the true hero in this cinematic twist on the tale of King Arthur created by Thomas Wheeler and legendary artist, producer, and director Frank Miller (300, Batman: The Dark Night Returns, Sin City). Featuring 8 full color and 30 black-and-white pieces of original artwork by Frank Miller.
TitleWhat I Like About You
AuthorKanter, Marisa
Read By
EditionUnabridged
Category Full 1YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
Category Full 2YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Books & Libraries
Category Full 3YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes/Friendship
ISBN-139781797103938
On Sale04/07/20
US Price$49.99
Title StatusNYP
CDN Price$49.99
Running Time009:00:00
Number of CDs
Can a love triangle have only two people in it? Online, it can…but in the real world, its more complicated. In this debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Marisa Kanter hilariously and poignantly explores what happens when internet friends turn into IRL crushes.
TitleWhat I Like About You
AuthorKanter, Marisa
Read By
EditionUnabridged
Category Full 1YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
Category Full 2YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Books & Libraries
Category Full 3YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes/Friendship
ISBN-139781797103945
On Sale04/07/20
US Price$39.99
Title StatusNYP
CDN Price$52.99
Running Time009:00:00
Number of CDs
Can a love triangle have only two people in it? Online, it can…but in the real world, its more complicated. In this debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Marisa Kanter hilariously and poignantly explores what happens when internet friends turn into IRL crushes.