Summer 2020 Atria Catalog
Pub Month: June 2020
  Clearclear filter         
TitleA Book of Bones
AuthorConnolly, John
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / Mystery & Detective/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982127527
On Sale06/30/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Pages688
Cover StatusFinal
Private Investigator Charlie Parker returns in this heart-pounding thriller as he seeks revenge against the darkest forces in the world, from “one of the best thriller writers we have” (Harlan Coben, #1 New York Times bestselling author) and the internationally bestselling author of the acclaimed The Woman in the Woods.
TitleThe Right Kind of Crazy
AuthorEmerson, Clint
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2HISTORY / Military/Afghan War (2001-)
Category Full 3HISTORY / Military/Special Forces
ISBN-139781501184178
On Sale06/02/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages320
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Clint Emerson, retired Navy SEAL and author of the bestselling 100 Deadly Skills, presents an explosive, darkly funny, and often twisted account of being part of an elite team of operatives whose mission was to keep America safe by whatever means necessary.
TitleThe Family Upstairs
AuthorJewell, Lisa
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Psychological
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Domestic
Category Full 3FICTION / Women
ISBN-139781501190117
On Sale06/02/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$19.99
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
“Rich, dark, and intricately twisted, this enthralling whodunit mixes family saga with domestic noir to brilliantly chilling effect” (Ruth Ware, New York Times bestselling author) as one family’s past returns to haunt them and buried secrets threaten to come to light—from the New York Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone.
TitleThe View from Here
AuthorMcKinnon, Hannah
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Family Life/Siblings
Category Full 3FICTION / Family Life/Marriage & Divorce
ISBN-139781982114503
On Sale06/02/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
From the acclaimed author of Sailing Lessons and Mystic Summer—a “charming gem of a novel” (Elin Hilderbrand, #1 New York Times bestselling author)—an evocative and moving tale about what it means to be a family, set over the course of one unforgettable Connecticut summer.
TitleTime and Again
AuthorFinney, Jack
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Science Fiction/Time Travel
Category Full 2FICTION / Classics
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982146016
On Sale06/02/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages512
Cover StatusReady to Feed
The 50th anniversary edition of the beloved classic that Stephen King has called “THE great time-travel story.” Featuring a brand-new introduction by the New York Times bestselling author of Recursion, Blake Crouch.
TitleThe Lions of Lucerne
AuthorThor, Brad
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
ISBN-139781982148164
On Sale06/02/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages480
Cover StatusReady to Feed
In this first novel in the “fast-paced and exciting” (Star Tribune, Minneapolis) #1 New York Times bestselling Scot Harvath series, fall into a dark and sinister labyrinth of political intrigue and international terrorism as one man is pushed to the edge.
TitlePath of the Assassin
AuthorThor, Brad
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
ISBN-139781982148188
On Sale06/02/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages400
Cover StatusFinal
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Scot Harvath series and “heir to Tom Clancy and Robert Ludlum” (Chicago Tribune) returns with this unputdownable, white-knuckled thriller following the Secret Service agent as he’s on the trail of the world’s most ruthless terrorist.
TitleState of the Union
AuthorThor, Brad
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
ISBN-139781982148225
On Sale06/02/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
“The perfect all-American hero” (Nelson DeMille, #1 New York Times bestselling author) Scot Harvath is on the hunt for a dangerous killer bent on world domination in this white-knuckled thrill ride from #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor.
TitleThe Helpline
AuthorCollette, Katherine
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Friendship
Category Full 3FICTION / Humorous/General
ISBN-139781982111342
On Sale06/09/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
An eccentric woman who is great with numbers—but not so great with people—realizes it’s up to her to pull a community together in this charming, big-hearted, “fun read, full of unique characters” (Associated Press)—perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and The Rosie Project.
TitleThe Terminal List
AuthorCarr, Jack
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/General
ISBN-139781982152895
On Sale06/20/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16
CDN Price
Pages416
Cover StatusFinal
A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).