Summer 2020 Atria Catalog
Format: Hardcover
  Clearclear filter         
TitleLike Crazy
AuthorMathews, Dan
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / LGBT
Category Full 3PSYCHOLOGY / Psychopathology/Schizophrenia
ISBN-139781501199981
On Sale05/05/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages256
Cover StatusFinal
“Exquisite. Full of wry humor, tenderness, and compassion.” —Jeannette Walls, New York Times bestselling author

A hilarious and heartbreaking memoir about an outlandish mother and son on an odyssey of self-discovery, and the rag-tag community that rallied to help them as the mother entered the final phase of her life.
TitleResistance
AuthorAmos, Tori
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Entertainment & Performing Arts
Category Full 2SOCIAL SCIENCE / Feminism & Feminist Theory
Category Full 3MUSIC / Philosophy & Social Aspects
ISBN-139781982104153
On Sale05/05/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages272
Cover StatusFinal
A timely and passionate call to action for engaging with our current political moment, from the Grammy-nominated and multiplatinum singer-songwriter and New York Times bestselling author Tori Amos.
TitleSomeone Like You
AuthorKingsbury, Karen
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Christian/Romance
Category Full 2FICTION / Family Life/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Religious
ISBN-139781982104313
On Sale05/05/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
Science raises questions only love can answer in this moving and thought-provoking novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of “heart-tugging and emotional” (Romantic Times Book Reviews) life-changing fiction.
TitleKeep Moving
AuthorSmith, Maggie
Sub-ImprintAtria/One Signal Publishers
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Affirmations
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
ISBN-139781982132071
On Sale05/05/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$24
CDN Price$33
Pages224
Cover StatusFinal
Marie Claire’s The 2020 Books You Should Pre-Order Now
The Washington Post’s What to Read in 2020 Based on the Books You Loved in 2019
Parade’s 25 Self-Help Books To Get Your 2020 Off On The Right Foot

Keep Moving speaks to you like an encouraging friend reminding you that you can feel and survive deep loss, sink into life’s deep beauty, and constantly, constantly make yourself new.” —Glennon Doyle, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Love Warrior and Untamed

For fans of Anne Lamott and Cleo Wade, a collection of quotes and essays on facing life’s challenges with creativity, courage, and resilience.
TitlePower Your Profits
AuthorCarder, Susie
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Small Business
Category Full 2BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Entrepreneurship
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Strategic Planning
ISBN-139781982137687
On Sale05/05/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
A comprehensive, bulletproof start-to-finish plan for taking your business from startup mode to the multi-million-dollar mark straight from the inventor of the Predictable Success Method™.
TitleUntitled
AuthorStelter, Brian
Sub-ImprintAtria/One Signal Publishers
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1POLITICAL SCIENCE / Commentary & Opinion
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Political
Category Full 3POLITICAL SCIENCE / Corruption & Misconduct
ISBN-139781982142445
On Sale06/02/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages320
Cover StatusRFC
An Atria Book. Atria Books has a great book for every reader.
TitleBig Summer
AuthorWeiner, Jennifer
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Literary
Category Full 3FICTION / Family Life/General
ISBN-139781501133510
On Sale05/19/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages352
Cover StatusReady to Feed
#1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner is back with a powerful tale of friendship and forgiveness set on Cape Cod during the disastrous wedding of an old friend.
TitleThe Sun Sister
AuthorRiley, Lucinda
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Sagas
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/General
ISBN-139781982110642
On Sale05/19/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages528
Cover StatusReady to Feed
“Seven Sisters books just keep getting better and better” (Tracy Rees, author of Amy Snow) with this epic novel that vividly transports you from the dazzling streets of modern-day New York City to the breathtaking plains of 1940s colonial Kenya.
TitleThe Thirty Names of Night
AuthorJoukhadar, Zeyn
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Coming of Age
Category Full 2FICTION / Literary
Category Full 3FICTION / LGBT/Transgender
ISBN-139781982121495
On Sale05/19/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
The author of the “vivid and urgent…important and timely” (The New York Times Book Review) debut The Map of Salt and Stars returns with this remarkably moving and lyrical novel following three generations of Syrian Americans who are linked by a mysterious species of bird and the truths they carry close to their hearts.
TitleBad Medicine
AuthorBismuth, Charlotte
Sub-ImprintAtria/One Signal Publishers
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1TRUE CRIME / White Collar Crime
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Law Enforcement
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Criminology
ISBN-139781982116422
On Sale06/02/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages368
Cover StatusReady to Feed
“This page-turning true detective story blew my mind. Charlotte Bismuth shows, in brilliant detail, what happens when patients become victims. Bad Medicine is timely and important; I can’t recommend it loudly enough.” —Mona Hanna-Attisha, MD, MPH, author of What the Eyes Don’t See

A spellbinding story about bringing a deadly doctor to justice.” —Patricia McCormick, New York Times bestselling author

For fans of Dopesick and Bad Blood, the shocking story of New York’s most infamous pill-pushing doctor, written by the prosecutor who brought him down.