Summer 2020 Gallery Catalog
Category: Family & Relationships
  Clearclear filter         
TitleCraigslist Confessional
AuthorBala, Helena Dea
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2LITERARY COLLECTIONS / Interviews
Category Full 3FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Marriage & Long-Term Relationships
ISBN-139781982114961
On Sale07/07/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages256
Cover StatusFinal
For fans of Humans of New York and PostSecret, a collection of raw, urgent, and heartfelt stories, shared anonymously.