July 2020 Children's
Format: UK Paperback
  Clearclear filter         
TitlePizazz
AuthorHenn, Sophy
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size14 x 19 cm
ISBN-139781471193989
On Sale Date22/07/20
Aus Price14.99
NZ Price17.99
Pages208
Introducing Pizazz, a reluctant 9-½-year-old girl-superhero! A funny, illustrated series with black-and-white illustrations and comic-strip elements.
TitleLodestar
AuthorMessenger, Shannon
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781471189456
On Sale Date08/07/20
Aus Price16.99
NZ Price19.99
Pages704
Dark schemes unfold and Sophie’s loyalty is pushed to the limit in this thrilling fifth book in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series.
 
TitleNightfall
AuthorMessenger, Shannon
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781471189470
On Sale Date08/07/20
Aus Price16.99
NZ Price19.99
Pages832
This sixth installment in the bestselling series will bring Sophie and her friends to new revelations and new battles unlike anything they've faced before.
 
TitleChasing Lucky
AuthorBennett, Jenn
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S YOUNG ADULT
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781471180743
On Sale Date08/07/20
Aus Price17.99
NZ Price19.99
Pages416
A terrible break-up sends Josie into the arms of a handsome bad boy in the fifth novel from award-winning author Jenn Bennett.
TitleNight Owls
AuthorBennett, Jenn
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S YOUNG ADULT
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471125300
On Sale Date01/10/15
Aus Price17.99
NZ Price20.99
Pages304
Cooler than John Green and more romantic than Rainbow Rowell, Night Owls was one of 2015's biggest word-of-mouth hits in YA.

RELIST.
TitleThe Red Scrolls of Magic
AuthorClare, Cassandra
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S YOUNG ADULT
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781471195112
On Sale Date08/07/20
Aus Price16.99
NZ Price19.99
Pages384
The Eldest Curses dives even deeper into Magnus Banes’s exciting and mysterious life in this sequel series to the internationally bestselling Moral Instruments from Cassandra Clare.
TitleThe Medusa Project: The Set-Up
AuthorMcKenzie, Sophie
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S YOUNG ADULT
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781471189760
On Sale Date08/07/20
Aus Price16.99
NZ Price19.99
Pages304
The first title in bestselling author Sophie McKenzie's thrilling speculative series, now with a brand new jacket look!
TitleThe Book of Mysteries
AuthorWallis, J.R.
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S AGES 7-12
Trim Size13 x 20 cm
ISBN-139781471183331
On Sale Date08/07/20
Aus Price14.99
NZ Price17.99
Pages304
A magical fantasy adventure full of twists and turns perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Spook's Apprentice and Artemis Fowl.