August 2020 Indent
Imprint: S&S UK Adult
  Clearclear filter         
TitleWritten in Blood
AuthorCarter, Chris
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471179570
On Sale Date01/08/20
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price46.99
Pages496
Number one Sunday Times bestselling author Chris Carter returns with the latest compulsive, breathless Robert Hunter thriller that follows on from the bestselling Hunting Evil.
TitleThe Miseducation of Evie Epworth
AuthorTaylor, Matson
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size22 x 14 cm
ISBN-139781471190803
On Sale Date01/08/20
Aus Price35
NZ Price39.99
Pages368
The most joyful debut of the decade. 
TitleHere and Now
AuthorMontefiore, Santa
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size23 x 15 cm
ISBN-139781471169663
On Sale Date01/08/20
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages400
The enchanting new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author, Santa Montefiore.

Coming summer 2020.
TitleOperation Certain Death
AuthorHughes, Kim
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S THRILLER
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471183560
On Sale Date31/12/30
Aus Price39.99
NZ Price45
Pages400
The debut novel from Kim Hughes, the most highly decorated bomb disposal operator serving in the British Army, perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Frank Gardner, James Swallow and Henry Porter.
TitleThe Picture House by the Sea
AuthorHepburn, Holly
FormatUK Paperback
CategoryS&S GENERAL FICTION
Trim Size20 x 13 cm
ISBN-139781471192593
On Sale Date01/08/20
Aus Price19.99
NZ Price22.99
Pages464
The brilliant new series from the bestselling author of the Star and Sixpence series. Perfect for all fans of Cathy Bramley
TitleHope in Hell
AuthorPorritt, Jonathon
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S NATURE & ENVIRONMENT
Trim Size14 x 22 cm
ISBN-139781471193279
On Sale Date01/08/20
Aus Price35
NZ Price39.99
Pages384
A polemical book about climate change and what is needed to confront the climate emergency. 
TitleThe Russian Affair
AuthorWalsh, David
FormatHardcover
CategoryS&S SPORT
Trim Size15 x 23 cm
ISBN-139781471158155
On Sale Date01/08/20
Aus Price45
NZ Price52.99
Pages384
The extraordinary inside story of the Russian athletics doping scandal. INDENT - FIRM SALE