Fall 2020 Atria Catalog
Category: Fiction
  Clearclear filter         
TitleLethal Agent
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
ISBN-139781501190636
On Sale08/25/20
Title StatusBSB
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages448
Cover StatusFinal
An unprecedented and terrifying bioterrorism plot threatens to kill millions in the midst of a divisive presidential election in this “gut punch of a tale that exploits our greatest fears” (The Providence Journal) from the #1 New York Times bestselling Mitch Rapp series.
TitleShunning Sarah
AuthorKramer, Julie
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / General
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
ISBN-139781982144074
On Sale08/25/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$7.99
CDN Price$10.99
Pages416
Cover StatusFinal
In this thrilling entry in the nationally bestselling Riley Spartz series, an insular Amish town is rocked by a shocking murder and a secret that won’t stay buried. “A captivating heroine you’ll root for and a shocking ending you won’t see coming, Shunning Sarah delivers with a satisfying punch” (Alex Kava, New York Times bestselling author).
TitleLittle Broken Things
AuthorBaart, Nicole
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Family Life/General
ISBN-139781982145088
On Sale08/25/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages400
Cover StatusFinal
“If you liked Big Little Lies, you’ll want to crack open [Little Broken Things].Southern Living

An unforgettable and moving novel about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed façade crumbles with the unexpected arrival of an endangered young girl.
TitleHouse on Endless Waters
AuthorElon, Emuna
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/World War II
Category Full 2FICTION / Jewish
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982130237
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
“Elon powerfully evokes the obscurity of the past and its hold on the present as we stumble through revelation after revelation with Yoel. As we accompany him on his journey…we share in his loss, surprise, and grief, right up to the novel’s shocking conclusion.” —The New York Times Book Review

In the tradition of The Invisible Bridge and The Weight of Ink, “a vibrant, page-turning family mystery” (Jennifer Cody Epstein, author of Wunderland) about a writer who discovers the truth about his mother’s wartime years in Amsterdam, unearthing a shocking secret that becomes the subject of his magnum opus.
TitleThe Third Option
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
ISBN-139781982147402
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages400
Cover StatusFinal
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of American Assassin comes a pulse-pounding thriller that “is an old school spy story…updated with heavy helpings of international intrigue and domestic politicking and betrayal” (Library Journal) and puts CIA agent Mitch Rapp in the crosshairs of an enemy even he did not anticipate.
TitleSeparation of Power
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/General
ISBN-139781982147419
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Mitch Rapp series “knows how deliver action in his novels” (St. Paul Pioneer Press) and does so again with this thrilling follow-up to The Third Option.
TitleBlowback
AuthorThor, Brad
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / General
Category Full 2FICTION / Political
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
ISBN-139781982148232
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
From #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and #1 Publishers Weekly bestselling author, Brad Thor, comes Blowback.
TitleThe 2084 Report
AuthorPowell, James Lawrence
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Alternative History
Category Full 2FICTION / Disaster
Category Full 3FICTION / Science Fiction/Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
ISBN-139781982150211
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages240
Cover StatusFinal
This vivid, terrifying, and galvanizing novel reveals our future world after previous generations failed to halt climate change—perfect for fans of The Drowned World and World War Z.
TitleSchindler's List
AuthorKeneally, Thomas
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Classics
Category Full 2FICTION / Historical/World War II
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982151041
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$23.99
Pages416
Cover StatusFinal
In remembrance of the 75th anniversary of the liberation of Auschwitz and the Nazi concentration camps, this award-winning, bestselling work of Holocaust fiction, inspiration for the classic film and “masterful account of the growth of the human soul” (Los Angeles Times Book Review), returns with an all-new introduction and beautifully redesigned cover.
TitleThe Terminal List
AuthorCarr, Jack
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/General
ISBN-139781982158118
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusBO
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).